Reviews (12)

AKM Resorts

Rating Distribution
4.912 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Feb 2021

Review AKM Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Mehak Goyal
Mehak Goyal
5.0

2 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues. We are very very happy with the venue and how they have made arrangements for our special day. They matched upto our expectations to the fullest in terms of food and decor. Highly recommended.

Seema Sharma
Seema Sharma
5.0

2 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions. It has such a nice open area which is a perfect fit for such functions. And we had a very fine experience at the venue. The arrangements in terms of food, decor and service were so nicely done.

Devika Batta
Devika Batta
5.0

3 months ago

We had our wedding function here and we are so glad we chose this as our venue. The services and management are really good. They did everything to make our wedding the best. Loved it. Definitely recommend it to others.

Komal Singhi
Komal Singhi
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Winded up with beauty, decor is no less than a prince’s wedding.

ruby
ruby
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

AKM Resorts are really nice and amazing we booked it for our wedding it is an amazing place /

Mehak Goyal
Mehak Goyal
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

It was simply wow! I loved the resort! My wedding function turned out to be so great and so happening! Everything was upto the mark from food to decor!

Niharika Chawla
Niharika Chawla
4.5

2 years 4 months ago

AKM in Chandigarh turned out to be a great wedding venue for our ceremony. Right from the staff to everything, they were very cooperative and prompt.

Vidushi Gupta
Vidushi Gupta
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

It was like a place of heaven with tremendous food which anybody could think of. Loved the wedding decor and the service.It was just the way we wanted, classy yet simple. Highly recommended!!

Pankaj Punjabi
Pankaj Punjabi
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

It is a nice venue their services was good, the decor was awsome & the staff was very professional & attentive, overall experience was great!

Garima
Garima
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

It was a very nice venue for the wedding, we booked it for our brothers wedding also, the food is great and the services are really nice

Shweta Singh
Shweta Singh
4.5

3 years 2 months ago

The overall experience at the venue was great, also had finalised the venue through a suggestion as well. The service was very satisfactory along with very nice catering

Smily Bansal
Smily Bansal
4.5

3 years 2 months ago

I would call them the 'Best venue in Chandigarh'. I had my cocktail at AKM Resorts and their services were great and completely satisfied with their cooperative staff. Highly recommended.