write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (28)
Rating Distribution
4.528 reviews
5

25 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Jan 2024

Review Aadya Farms & Leisure

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Abhaya
Abhaya
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was a delightful experience! Staff was attentive and they made sure that we have a memorable day

Kavitha
Kavitha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Wow what a beautiful place , and when the lights went on It was just mind blowing..

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Dhruv Sahu
Dhruv Sahu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The venue is beautiful. It was a perfect destination venue for our wedding. Rooms are very spacious and very well maintained.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
Shree
Shree
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Amazing venue, staffs were very friendly. I strongly recommend this venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Kavya k Reddy
Kavya k Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Beautiful venue, staff were very humble and supportive. Poolside area was quite nice 👍👍👍 overall a great great experience.. 😊😊😊

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
Shalini k
Shalini k
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

It is a wonderful venue with amazing ambiance and a huge space. Everyone really loved it and the staff was very nicely trained. They were always available and the food and decoration. Thank you so much for such a memorable function

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingLandscaping
Vijay Nair
Vijay Nair
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Hands down the place to host 💯! Great place , well located ,

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Abhishek CN
Abhishek CN
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Beautiful escape from the regular chaos of the city. adequate parking space and cooperative staff.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingPoolside Area
Nagaraj K
Nagaraj K
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Hands down one of the best wedding venues in Bangalore. I would definitely recommend this venue for any occasion be it a wedding or a birthday party. The staff is really cooperative and works day and night to make your event successful. I don't think you can get a better option for an event in the city. The team is awesome.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Parmjeet Kaur
Parmjeet Kaur
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

I celebrated my birthday here and it was such a wonderful experience. Decoration was very unique so I really love it

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Mangaleswari k
Mangaleswari k
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Really really nice place. The vibe , food all was just amazing... Keep it up guys 🙂🙂

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Swathi  swami
Swathi swami
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Adhya farm is a very good place for any gathering. Personally I really love the vibe there... Highly recommended .. 👍

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Priya K
Priya K
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The venue is absolutely beautiful & excellent greenery. Would recommend it to everyone.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Vikramjeet singh
Vikramjeet singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Superb property and extremely friendly staff. Would like to work with them again

Madhu
Madhu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Aadya Farms is a perfect venue for a wedding, it’s very clean & beautiful landscape. I had my best friends wedding here & trust me they made sure everything is so perfect!

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Vikram
Vikram
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We had our friends wedding here, it’s a very beautiful venue with all the amenities. Their team made it so beautiful.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Vikash Jha
Vikash Jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Aadya farms was one of the early venues we visited and after that we were unable to like any other venue. The venue just got sticked to our brains and hearts. So, we are from Bihar and were looking for venue for perfect destination wedding of my sister where we could have our guests have the most amazing experience along with us and we could do all our rituals in the best possible manner - and all we did without any hiccups! The owner and the manager are amazing and supportive persons. Once you check in, you just have to enjoy & celebrate. Whatever is written about the venue is 200% appropriate. It is the most beautiful venue in whole of Bengaluru and located amongst serene Bengaluru greenery just few clicks off the Doddaballapur main road! You get indoor/outdoor options for your many ceremonies, you have a big lawn and equally beautiful dining hall which is well lit. The place already has some beautiful decorations in place and you can easily get all your extra decorations from the in-house event planner- temple bells event planners - run by Prabhu - the most amazing person you’ll meet at the venue. My sister’s wedding function was thoroughly successful and all were happy - thanks to Dinakaran sir and Prabhu Anna. Much gratitude. :-)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Priyanka Jha
Priyanka Jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

It was our best decision to select Aadya farms for our wedding. We booked it for 2 days event and it was just amazing, everything was so well managed and the team were very helpful. We had a very good time over there , the resort is superb :)

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Meghana D
Meghana D
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Beautiful venue and really helpful management! The rooms were spacious and clean. 10/10 would recommend for any bride with out of town groom, since the 15+ rooms came in very handy :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Chandana Devaraja
Chandana Devaraja
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Great support by the management. Everything was handled very smoothly. Was a little concerned by the slightly lower ratings on the app but had no hiccups in the function! Thanks to the entire team.

Recommended for:
HospitalityOn Time ServiceAccommodating
vartika verma
vartika verma
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

The venue is absolutely beautiful and so is the approach road. After visiting a lot of venues, we zeroed down on Aadya Farms. reasons: - picturesque venue - very spacious - indoor and outdoor options - great owner and equally great staff - a touch of nature - many birds at the venue - great in-house catering and decorator - very kind and professional people overall downside? - their review on wedmegood made me visit them last. but last and not the least, this is THE venue for US

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Rahul Boro
Rahul Boro
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

Beautiful venue for wedding , excellent greenery and nice clean rooms and nice food

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Akram Ahamad
Akram Ahamad
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

What a lovely venue ,everyone really enjoyed the ambience ,looks amazing in the evening with lighting ,great and very calm location

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Dinakar Rohit
Dinakar Rohit
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

Excellent venue and very friendly staff , thanks for making our event so memorable , would definitely recommend aadya Farm s

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Aarti Sing
Aarti Sing
0.5

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Poor management no point of contact. No one ready to take blame. Very rude management , doesn’t want to help customer. I mistakenly made reservation on different day and I called for reschedule. They can’t reschedule and ask me to cancel. If I cancel they won’t refund it seems. overall in my wedding days it's a very disgusting way of service by the venue, no one can listen your word, no management staff, no clearance staff, bad behaviour . I don't recommend anyone for this.

Twisha R
Twisha R
0.5

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

it's a very bad experience with this venue. I don't recommend anyone to this venue. Staff don't have manner how to talk , bad behaviour, staff were very bad, Rooms are not clean and maintain, bathroom also not cleaned, over all it's disgusting. They have don't housekeeping staff for clean. The maintenance guys have bad behaviour, don't listen anyone. I can't given them 1 star also.

Natasha Gopinath
Natasha Gopinath
0.5

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

I am personally not one to review poorly of any person/place I visit, as I tend to give people the benefit of doubt often. However, I felt the need to caution those looking to book this venue as I found the conduct of the individuals running it to be rude and unprofessional, leaving a very very sour taste to ever consider hosting any event here.

pooja gowda
pooja gowda
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

It was an amazing place to host the wedding for over 2 days. The place is just amazing with a nice open lawn along with a pool and everything. We had a great time there