write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (13)
Rating Distribution
4.913 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 May 2024

Review All Starr Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Neha D
Neha D
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

The accommodation was immaculate & rooms are supremely comfortable. Exceptional service given by each staff and their cheerful attitudes made by stay seamless! Thank You for the delicious meals & culinary delights. Worth the value!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Mannat
Mannat
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

The ambience is simply mesmerising Looking forward to host many more parties here, Simply loved the vibes, Five stars for food and a polite staff for helping us throughout our event making my daughters birthday party a grand success…!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha Harwani
Neha Harwani
4.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

We organised our my MIL 76th birthday party here. We just loved the experience with All starr club banquet. Amazing food, amazing staff, amazing decoration. Management was very cooperative and responded positively to all our requests and preferences. One thing, I would say it was small to accommodate our 500 guest but they can easily accommodate around 350-375 guest.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Saanvi jagiasi
Saanvi jagiasi
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I hosted my son's birthday party here..It was a wonderful experience..All the arrangements,food,service were upto mark.. Strongly recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Nitin
Nitin
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Had one of the best experience with All Starr! Much recommended. Hospitality was amazing and all details were taken care of.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
MonikaMoolchandani
MonikaMoolchandani
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Amazing capacity to host big events, service is top notch, the staff there were very friendly and ready to help at all the times. The Quality of service is commendable, we loved the arrangements and were very happy with the way everything was handled from arrangements to food everything was great. It was a truly good experience with them and a very positive experience.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Bhawna Ahuja
Bhawna Ahuja
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Amazingly beautiful place specially banquet and restaurant. Where you can do your personal parties and all events. Delicious food with Familer staff. I will say please must visit the place. Thank you all Starr for amazing service which you served us.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have celebrated my sister's engagement in the Banquet Hall. The food was great, service was fabulous and the hall was beautifully decorated and well furnished. Staff was well mannered and energetic. I recommend this place for parties and functions for a great experience.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manisha Harplani
Manisha Harplani
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

It was the best celebration and an excellent hospitality experience I’ve had in Jaipur. All my feedback and details were fullfilled with all attention, I would definitely come back for more celebrations and will suggest the banquet hall to my circle of friends and family, thank you once again!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Gaurav Harplani
Gaurav Harplani
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

It was an experience we can’t forget. The food, service and team’s cooperation was incredible! Every little detail was carefully taken care of. The only club in Jaipur with such a luxurious atmosphere is All Starr! Owners- Vineet and Rajesh both were very welcoming. I highly recommend to host your next function here’

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nitika K
Nitika K
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

The overall ambiance of the banquet hall is incredible. It sets the perfect mood for any event or celebration. The decor is elegant and stylish, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere. The lighting, and attention to detail really enhance the experience. It's a place where you can enjoy good company, and create lasting memories. It's definitely a top-notch venue! 🎉✨ Not to forget the food! They really know how to satisfy your taste buds. From appetizers to desserts, everything is top-notch. The flavors are so delicious and the presentation is beautiful. You won't be disappointed! 🍽️😋

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
mukesh mathur
mukesh mathur
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Such an amazing and beautiful place. Loved the food and the staff was also very cooperative and supportive.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rajesh Ishwar cchandwani
Rajesh Ishwar cchandwani
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great ambience! Cooperative staff and excellent food quality. The vibe is phenomenon.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food