write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (6)

Arsim International

Rating Distribution
3.46 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Sep 2019

Review Arsim International

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Riya Jaiswal
Riya Jaiswal5.0

16 days ago

We hosted a party of around 250 guests and with Arsim's help we were able to pull off the perfect party for our guests. It's a great venue, and most importantly, the quality of service was impeccable. Arsim and their team were very helpful and the night was truly one to remember. Very good location and was a beautiful place to host a party. 5/5 stars, this place is perfect and Arsim was one of the best event company that I have come across. Would definitely host another party here, highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Himanshu Chauhan
Himanshu Chauhan4.5

16 days ago

I hired this venue for a work event, inclusive of catering and drinks, and they’ve been an absolute pleasure to work with. Since the start of planning at june 2019 to the event in mid august 2019, they’ve consistently answered my queries, and helped alleviate my stress in planning. Arsim did an amazing job helping me manage things with the external vendors for other services, and the night itself turned out a success, with everyone enjoying themselves! Thanks so much Arsim and team :)

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kirtti Singh
Kirtti Singh5.0

1 month ago

If you are thinking about getting married in Lucknow, don't do anything until you have spoken to Arsim international and their team. Arsim suggested and found us the perfect venue, we couldn't of been happier! we met mr Shashwat from Arsim team multiple times in Lucknow. He made us feel so at ease, always listening to our ideas and more importantly, reigning my wife in a little where need be! We meet them at venue the day before and although we sadly had to change due to the weather they ensured everything would run as smoothly as possible and by god did it! My wedding day truly was the best day of my life and this wouldn't of been possible without Arsim and their team. The party was fantastic.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
praveen Gautam
praveen Gautam5.0

1 month ago

we wanted to say a big thank you for all you did to make our wedding amazing. we had an amazing experience working with Arsim. they were very patient and encouraging, always striving to help us to fulfill the vision we had for our wedding. Our wedding planner Mr Shashwat ( event manager) from arsim, was very friendly and responsible. He is a great organizer who gives attention to all minor details. His calm and reassuring presence on the day and in the days leading up to wedding made everything stress free and perfect for us. We really appreciate all your hard work in making the event such a memorable and beautiful occasion.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Diksha Srivastava
Diksha Srivastava0.5

2 months ago

Recently we had organised a function here and it was a big MISTAKE we did..It was a very bad experience for us from Restaurant management prospective. The food is too expensive and the maintenance of bouquet hall is too worst. Management and staff is really very bad , specially don't go with any broker specially Shashwat , he is very irresponsible and quite enough to spoil the whole function . I really blame him for our whole function becoz what he promised didn't do anything exact. Only banquet hall is good in appearance, rest of them are waste. Since from the beginning of party, AC was not working, even rooms AC also not working . Whole area was too messy and dirty, rooms condition was very bad and lighting is very poor and banquet hall condition was was too annoying because of no cleanliness. At the name of 3stars they are only sucking money of customers and making fool specially the guy Shashwat .He is really fake man and don't believe at him . My sincere suggestion if any one wants to do parties over here is, get banquet hall from any know hotel and order the food any well known restaurant, it will be CHEAPER and HASSLE free compared to here. 

Nishant
Nishant0.5

2 months ago

Hey All, Alert for long post but you should read this if you are going to throw a party for your special occassion and you can not afford the mistakes. In case you want it in a nutshell then here it is: Management: 1/5 Service: 1.5/5 Banquet: 1.5/5 Arrangements: 1/5 Food: 3/5 Etiquette: 1/5 Capacity: 1/5(We were approx 180 but banquet capacity was 130) Overall ARSIM INTERNATIONAL rating : 1.5/5 So what happened actually..? It was my engagement and the day became long and bad, special thanks to Arsim Interational and Hotel De Global Park combined. 1 PM: I entered at around 1 PM and saw everything unorganised and even on display board some other couple's name was there. So I raised my concern to the management and they said, it will be ready before the scheduled time, in my case it was 4 PM. I agreed with them and proceeded to the room and started my things. 4 PM: Banquet was even more in bad shape and caterers were cooking in there(Now you can imagine how bad it is going to be). Display board was still displaying the wrong details. Meanwhile every guest was at the venue and they were busy cooking. Somehow we managed everyone in there and gave management some more time. 6 PM: So finally after 2 hours of long wait, holding 180 guests in the house, we got the banquet with smell of curries, onion and garlic. Slowly the functions and rituals started but there was more to add to the pain...Air conditioner went off...it was 9th June...just imagine... Also the lights were so dim that you even cant capture the good photographs. The sofa for couple on stage was antique, total dirty and weared and no option was there to change it. 7 PM: We reported these issues to hotel and arsim international person Shashwat, but they took all the money in advance so why they will listen to me...suddenly that soft spoken guy turned bad and even he was not listening and we rarely saw him afterwards. Meanwhile full chaos was there on the floor. 8 PM: Still trying to find the guy. 9 PM: Engagement started with same set of issues and nothing was resolved. Anyhow ceremony completed. We stopped complaining and suddenly he came and said Sir there are extra 15 plates to pay...I said, What...really? You have the guts to ask me after what all happened. Eventually we were going back and saw the display board....it was still the same what it was at 1 PM... I was dealing with Mr. Shashwat Malhotra. Beware of this guy, he is really soft spoken and has quite good selling skills. Arsim internatinal is in event management and they really dnt know what does it means. Do go ahead with them. I was in Pune and had to see everything online so i was bound. Lesson learnt here.