Reviews (9)

Auspacious Convention Centre

Rating Distribution
4.99 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Mar 2020

Review Auspacious Convention Centre

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
SaikrishnaAnugu
SaikrishnaAnugu
5.0

7 months ago

Had my brothers wedding here and the venue and the service were both exceptional. We had a big gathering and the venue was perfect for us.Highly recommended

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food

Attended the weddings in Dec 2019 delicious food and excellent service by the convention team. We had a good time attending the wedding of our cousin.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
deepak chandra
deepak chandra
5.0

7 months ago

Great place for weddings and family get togethers impressed by the food quality and service,its a place to remember the events attended here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Ashrita Reddy
Ashrita Reddy
5.0

7 months ago

First time I visited Auspacious for my friends wedding I fell in love with the ambience of the place. The contemporary interiors makes the place very classy. The whole place is enhanced with the outdoor gardens which would make a perfect place for outdoor shoot or event.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Snehith Santhosh
Snehith Santhosh
5.0

7 months ago

I like it here!! Have been here on various occasions. All i can say is that this is an Incredible place, has great ambience both interiors and exteriors with beautiful landscaping. And they Provide great hospitality and service which sums up this place all together.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
sruthi reddy
sruthi reddy
5.0

7 months ago

Celebrated a family wedding here and loved the venue and service. The whole venue has beautiful and vibrant interiors and well-done landscaping which made the whole space aesthetically pleasing. On the whole, we experienced excellent hospitality and is easily one of the best places to celebrate your special moments in Hyderabad.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Sairam
Sairam
4.5

7 months ago

1. Beautiful convention 2. excellent food 3. Great hospitality 4. Good working team 5. Ample parking 6. Lawns with greenery What else need to say about this place, more than the wedding I enjoyed looking around the entire convention and took detailed info from the General Manager of convention.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Bharathi A
Bharathi A
5.0

7 months ago

Another word for elegance is Auspacious convention we truly enjoyed all the facilities out there be it food, impeccable services,hospitality and friendly nature of the team who are true professionals in their respective jobs and the property which has two AC halls, two lawns, beautifully done up gardens and parking area for clients with valet staffing.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityValue for money
Aaryaman
Aaryaman
4.5

7 months ago

Awesome place for the Corp events & weddings,the name itself has a wonderful meaning to it AUSPACIOUS which means Auspicious and Spacious place. one word the BEST CONVENTION in twin cities for any kind of event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality