write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Jun 2022

Review Conrad Pune

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tia Singh
Tia Singh
5.0

1 month ago

i have never seen this type of venue ,amazing decoration

Recommended for:
Value for money
Riya Ahuja Arora
Riya Ahuja Arora
5.0

4 months ago

One of the best property for wedding.They had different space were we could do our wedding rituals.Thanks Conrad-Pune (Hema) for the best service.

jyuthika
jyuthika
5.0

4 months ago

We planned our wedding at CONRAD Pune in November 2021. We were indeed satisfied and happy with our decision as We found them extremely cooperative both pre function as well as during the wedding. Pre wedding their Sales staff and Directors made very decision easy for us and during the functions they stood by their commitments as well as were extremely professional and were an epitome of hospitality. Most importantly they focused on service amd made us all feel at home. Truly a magical experience crafted out for me and my Husband and we are thankful to them.

shivani deshmukh
shivani deshmukh
5.0

5 months ago

We got married at Conrad, Pune from 15th to 17th of February. We had a wonderful experience during our stay at Conrad, Pune. Our rooms were very comfortable, the food was delicious throughout all the events. They went over and beyond to help make our stay and wedding enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone having a wedding in Pune. It is a perfect location, based in the city center, multiple venues for multiple events.

riya
riya
5.0

5 months ago

for event planning and decor we had genesis on board. We were really happy with the designs and execution. We were really contemplating as to how will they execute the things and references that we shared online but we were more than happy with the execution. The things were executed exactly the way we imagined. We got what we had imagined. And that’s something difficult to achieve atleast that is what we had thought. Shipali and Himanshu were looking after us from genesis and there was no complaint at all regarding their response time and rsvp and hospitality towards our guests. Over all we are really happy and they made our day really special

shreya
shreya
5.0

5 months ago

it was a great wedding at Oxford golf resort. To start with it has an amazing location, splendid view. All the arrangements were up to the mark. Decor was beautiful. Photography team was extremely talented. Thank you .. it’s our pleasure to share our wedding pictures with wedmegood . It has been of great help throughout our wedding preps. Be it the decor , latest trends , photographs.

shubhika
shubhika
5.0

5 months ago

They made everything easy They were very considerate and helped around with so many people. The rooms are top notch The room service was even better The service staff and management staff Equally courteous and helpful I honestly wasnt aware of a lot happning because i was too busy with my functions But definitely if they hadnt been great Id hear about issues So i think a great venue and wonderful service

Mitali Patil
Mitali Patil
5.0

7 months ago | Certified Review

The property is perfect for a 5 star it’s recently built so interiors are good all the banquets were not too big so good for an intimate wedding. The only venue which allows a floating water mandap against the waterfall that’s the reason we picked the venue because it’s was open with a gorgeous waterfall on the back. Source

Nikzad
Nikzad
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

We visited Pune for a wedding and stayed at this hotel. We saw two more hotels due to the different locations of the wedding and could, therefore, compare Conrad with two other international hotel brands. Undoubtedly Conrad was the best one by far. The hotel has a small but good swimming pool, top-class massage centre, a very good restaurant for breakfast, and a good club! We had two incidents in relation to our room, which was resolved by the Manager’s offer of an alternative utility within the hotel. I fully recommend visiting. Source