Reviews (11)

DLF Club 5

Rating Distribution
4.111 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 Feb 2020

Review DLF Club 5

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Akanksha
Akanksha
5.0

8 months ago

My wedding reception was DLF Club 5. The ambience there was great. The decor and food was inhouse. The space available was huge to accommodate good number of people and also the management was really niice. Highly recommended.

Shafalika Sharma
Shafalika Sharma
5.0

10 months ago

I booked this venue for my engagement. They delivered a truly exceptional experience for us and our guests. We wanted a venue that was beautiful, comfortable and would cultivate a sense of togetherness. From food to decorations, everything was up to the mark.

Kavya Ramjiyani
Kavya Ramjiyani
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I had my mendhi ceremony over here.Their management was very understanding and they delivered all the arrangements on time and infact they did everything exactly the way we wanted it and their food was very delicious aswell.

Sukriti Singh
Sukriti Singh
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We had booked DLF phase 5 Club to host our wedding and it was really nice. The venue was wonderful and all the services were also brilliant. The arrangements were appreciated by all of our guests and the staff was very cooperative and given us whatever we asked for. It was a great experience!

Shaila Nagar
Shaila Nagar
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Engagement (Dlf Club5 -5) : Perfect for an intimate function of 100 guests. The decoration was amazing and the food was to die for. The outdoor seating was perfect for the photoshoot and drinking games.

Ruchita
Ruchita
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

We had booked DLF phase 5 Club to host our wedding and it was really nice.The place is awesome when it comes to hospitality,food,location, and ambience.The arrangements were appreciated by all of our guests and the staff was very cooperative.

Preetika Madan
Preetika Madan
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We began our Wedding preps in April for two functions to be planned for November. In these 7 months, out of all the wedding preparations we had on our plates, the smoothest ones were to deal with the club. Accommodative, well behaved, courteous staff including Vijay and Prabhas managing the venue, Kashif managing the decoration along with Sohan and Vinay managing the food. Venue- Each time I would talk to Vijay/Prabhas I realised I can leave things on them and need not worry about them anymore. Every point I raised/suggested was taken care of. This belief and trust transformed to reality on the day of our functions. Decor- Kashif- the star of the show- his first job was to convince us with what he has done previously given such events happen only once in life. 3, 3 hour long discussions including how we dream our wedding and how he can turn it into reality and the result was atleast a gazillion messages from the guests even before I (the bride) reached the venue for my functions. His style is contemporary and he and his team including Raj possess a brilliant sense of aesthetics which ensures a personal, never seen before touch to the whole event which is appreciated by one and all. The number of pics we have in our Facebook and Instagram in front of all the lovely decor at the club is a testament to Impression Weddings work which exceeded expectations. Food- finger licking, delicious, well presented, well served are only a few words to describe the food here. At the end of it all, the functions were a dream come true. To add, even the payment processes are simple, accommodative and transparent. Thanks to each one I mentioned here and their teams to over deliver and make me and my parents proud of the arrangements done.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Ankur Gupta
Ankur Gupta
1.0

2 years 1 month ago

The place is awesome when it comes to hospitality,food,location, and ambience. Prabhas and team took care of their part very well.10/10 for them. Decoration and DJ was extremely bad 0/10. The only empanelled decorator and DJ ( done by Kashif, Impressions weddings ). The wedding monogram, stage setup, quality of material used, entrance decoration was all very sub standard and looked worse then a birthday party decor we do ourselves at home. Everything that was discussed and agreed upon in meeting with the decorator was not implemented at all. This ruined my engagement party. With this decorator choose this venue at your own risk. All the best !

Shaila Nagar
Shaila Nagar
0.5

2 years 1 month ago

the venue, the food and Prabhas and support staff 11/10. the empanelled decorator (Kashif and team) 0/10 A month before the function, we sat with Kashif and detailed put the entire decor (with pictures btw) obviously coz he was the empanelled vendor and we had no other choice...he assured us of the quality and charged us a bomb. result was a pathetic, third class main stage decoration which was worse than a birthday party decor.. the other areas were decent and not good. our monogram was so small on the selfie booth that we might have as well skipped it. he won't share pictures of the decor being planned and we would get to see it on the D-Day only. he would bluntly refuse to do anything that isn't already available with him and ask us to pay extra for everything. what is the point of paying a decorator if he works only with the already present items. My engagement is ruined.hope this review saves others from the same fate. with Kashif, please choose this venue at your own risk

Radhika Bakshi
Radhika Bakshi
3.5

2 years 8 months ago

Overal had a good experience with them apart from one issue that we could not have any music being played there so we couldnt get the vibe other than that they had good food and helpful staff

Sakshi
Sakshi
5.0

2 years 8 months ago | Certified Review

The catering was in house and the food was fabulous. They have a huge banquet hall and a big lawn area which worked amazingly well for my day wedding.Source