write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (24)
Rating Distribution
4.924 reviews
5

23 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 May 2022

Review Hotel Mystic Falls

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rajveer Singh tanwar
Rajveer Singh tanwar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Special thanks to Mr. Sushil GM of Mystic fall It was sort of an amazing experience. First of all, we got astonished by seeing the beauty banquets hall etc. the staff is very courteous and helpful. new setup, fantastic housekeeping service.

Kumar Harendra
Kumar Harendra
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Special thanks to Mr. Sushil GM of Mystic fall It was sort of an amazing experience. First of all, we got astonished by seeing the beauty banquets hall , aesthetically pleasing,❤️ it is beautifully room and with all the basic facilities. The hospitality was amazing. The professionalism was outstanding, it was a perfect place for the wedding. It's beautiful banquet hall, and it will not disappoint you. I had the best experience of my friends wedding there.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitality
Rudraksh Kumar Sharma
Rudraksh Kumar Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ultimate Hotel with ultimate location, from check in to check out everything was excellent. Mr Sushil (General manager) was very helpful in every manner. I would suggest this hotel to my friends and knowns. One more thing in the end the accessibility is also an important factor as the hotel is having a very good location.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
SPARC INDIA LRC
SPARC INDIA LRC
3.5

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice Service good staff... Strongly recommended..... I can say it was an awesome experience.... Good going Mr Sushil and Team.... Keep up the great work and Service

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Kamal Kishore Kumawat
Kamal Kishore Kumawat
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good sushil sir and all staff service very good and very best hotel mystric fall

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Arun sharma
Arun sharma
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

I visited this hotel in recent times only and my experience was amazing. The hospitality of the hotel was superb. The staff was very kind toward their guests and the GM of the hotel Mr. Sushil was also amazing at his hospitality, he talked with me in a very good way which impressed me a lot. I will recommend everyone here to visit this hotel and you’ll know it by yourself that why i am so much impressed by this hotel and it’s staff.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Yashvant rao
Yashvant rao
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Love The Hotel, We had great experience with Hotel & all staff, super services & hospitality from entire staff, special Thanks to General manager Mr. Sushil really very co-operative & politely, all The best keep it up

binit tripathi
binit tripathi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

I have visited this hotel in one of friends wedding.found everting was sparkling wonderful.staff is excellent here.. specially Sushil ji Gm of the hotel very hospitable persons..wedding arrangements were extremely well..specius banquets hall with well & nicley decorated..Food was really delicious..we all enjoyed very much..i musy recommend this hotel weddings Funcations..super experience..thx..Mr.susisl and team for wonderful Jaipur memeory..

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Naveen kulshrestha
Naveen kulshrestha
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

The hotel has good ambience ,also good quality is good .The hotel manager is very nice person .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Nutan Sohan
Nutan Sohan
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Happy with every service. staff is very polite and hospitable. worth the money 👍

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsValue for moneyHospitality
Akhil Kumar Jain
Akhil Kumar Jain
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

They did complete wedding planning in my sisters wedding.. From decoration to dj music, entries if the groom n bride.. All the small functions decorations and everything.. it was breathtaking,. they took care of every detail.. Made their wedding memorable and perfect.. Really loved her work.. highly recommended planners.. they have very beautiful designs. Just tell them what you want and watch it come alive.. it was lovely.. Special thanks to mr. Sushil Kumar

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Kamlesh sharma
Kamlesh sharma
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good food & service. Excellent Room All staff is very good. Specifically F&B Staff

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Deepak Sharma
Deepak Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

One of the best hotel in jaipur it was a good stay, warm wlcm, hospitalible staff,polite and cooperative behavior of the hotel staff good rooms with all basic amenities that you require... My stay was very nice and service was very good. Good experience happy stay very couple friendly hotel😊

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
Usha
Usha
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Venue is on prime location,food is good,room was clean,the most attractive things in Hotel there is beautiful banquet Halls there we all can organize any kind of social and corporate funtion,the GM of Hotel can Organize any function at very short Notice..fabulous place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
DevendraPrajapat
DevendraPrajapat
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its a good budget hotel with 3 Banquets,Tasty food.Hotel on main road. Totally value for money Hotel.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Shubham
Shubham
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've visited this place and I would say this is one of the luxury place at economical price. The hospitality is beyond expectations and can help you at real quick time. Extremely well maintained rooms and food was delicious. Kudos :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Prakhar Garg
Prakhar Garg
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great Location and ambience at Hotel.wonderful staff and services. I would say it is the best place for wedding in budget.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sumit Maheshwari
Sumit Maheshwari
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wonderful place or I would say the best place for wedding, beautiful ambience, food is yum and having balance spices, the staff is very courteous and helpful. new setup, fantastic housekeeping service.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
PremashisKumar Gupta
PremashisKumar Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Hotel in good location, reasonable price, clean room, great breakfast buffet, real value of money & staff were extremely helpful. Definitely recommended to others.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Girish Pathrabe
Girish Pathrabe
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Had a brilliant stay Outstanding Food special the Aloo Paraths was the best in breakfast, they were tasty that one resist. Even the lunch and Dinner is also delicious special their Menu special Home Made Dal,Kala Chana Tari. I am a big fan of their food. Excellent Hospitality , Mr Pandey was outstanding. Excellent stay and attachment. Room was clean, in a good location, served a great breakfast and the staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and would certainly stay here again. Thanks to service staff everyone for taking care of all our concerns and requirements.

Vinay Gupta
Vinay Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best place for Wedding. They will arrange everything to make your memories cherrish. Nice food and good hospitality. Rooms are so clean and tidy. Beautiful Decoration and Setup. Recommended for everyone. Special thanks to Sushil Ji for making me Happy.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sushil Chaudhary
Sushil Chaudhary
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing Place to collect your Memories forever. friendly Atmosphere With quick service and Tasty food at very Prime Location with beautiful Banquet Space.Very Safe Place to Organise your Social Function and micro wedding during Covid.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
AayushJaiman
AayushJaiman
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago

This is very good hotel MyStic Falls Jaipur food was very nice nd staff all so good room also very nice nd rooftop restaurant osam this hotel was budget hotel full sanitize safety staff nd management both are very understanding and cooperative I stayed more than 15 days attaching pics window shows morning positive energy and classic night view Jaipur newly constructed banquet total New set-up smart TV in the room Thanks

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Akansha Jain
Akansha Jain
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago

Amazing ambience, very good food, fastest service and friendly atmosphere And overall experience is above expectation

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality