We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)

ITC Mughal

Rating Distribution
3.48 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

3 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 21 Sep 2021

Review ITC Mughal

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kanhaiya tiwari
Kanhaiya tiwari
0.5

5 days ago

Itna Bada hotel hai ITC per Itni Be akal nhe hai ke driver ke rahne ke Vivstha be nhe kar shakte chor ho kya

treelay fact
treelay fact
2.5

2 months ago

Cost for marriage in this hotel plz tell me

Deepika Singh
Deepika Singh
2.5

6 months ago

We hosted my Masi's wedding here and we were not so happy with the services. We had much more expectations and they didnt keep up with it. The experience could've been so much better. The food was not at all good.

Sakshi Wadhawan
Sakshi Wadhawan
4.5

9 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and we were very happy with it. It's a great venue to host small and large gatherings. The ambience was very nice.The venue was very clean and well maintained. The staff and management was really cordial and supportive. Absolutely loved the food and decor. Highly recommended.

Roshni Deol
Roshni Deol
4.5

9 months ago

We booked this venue for our big day. We would like to thank all of the team for making our wedding truly the best. Their attention to the details and perfect organisation was amazing. They did a wonderful job. The ambience was gorgeous. The decoration was simply beautiful. We loved the food that were served, it was delicious. Highly recommended.

LakshBhambhani
LakshBhambhani
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

ITC Mughal is hands down one of the best venues , i had my wedding here and i am so happy i booked ITC . Their service is just marvellous .

Sakshi Chugh
Sakshi Chugh
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

This was the venue of my brothers wedding .It was a very beautiful aligned venue where people enjoyed everything. The decor was also nice. it turned out very nice

Ankita Yaduvansh
Ankita Yaduvansh
3.0

3 years 7 months ago

So we did the evnt half in the banquet area and rest half in the open area, the architecture is really old there had to put a lot of effort from the decor side to cover up other than that everything was nice