write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (10)
Rating Distribution
5.010 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Mar 2023

Review Isha Niwas Guest House

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rajani
Rajani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We had a birthday party of 225 people. Great experience!!!! We had a choice of banquet hall, rooftop, neelkanth party hall. Moreover rooms for guest also. Food was sooo good

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
IshanaShekhawat
IshanaShekhawat
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

I had all my wedding functions at Hotel Isha Niwas. There are 3 event locations inside of Isha Niwas: Vinayak Banquet Hall, Neelkanth Party Hall & Aarna Rooftop where we were able to host all events: Haldi, Mehendi, Chaak Bhaat Maayra, Sangeet, Phere. We had around 300 guests who attended the events, and 13 rooms for guests who stayed at the location. Hotel also helped us to arrange 15 rooms in walking distance (< 200 meters) for more overnight guests. The catering was provided by the hotel, where the food was amazing, perfectly seasoned and received a lot of compliments. They also arranged for the decorations, flower decor, lighting, live music, and Patiala Fauji band which made the logistics and process extremely easy and comfortable. It was a great experience planning my wedding with Hotel Isha Niwas, would highly recommend!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Nikita Rishi
Nikita Rishi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We had the batch party of around 100 persons at this place a few days ago .I would like to mention that every corner of the interiors are built with love and perfect taste of heritage and ethnicity. The owners are very nice people who took care of each and every small thing we asked for . The food was impeccable. Would highly recommend the place .

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
sunil rathore
sunil rathore
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We had a haldi and ladies Sangeet function at Isha niwas, it was a good experience, beautiful homely place with asthetically decorated banquet and roof top. Great value for money

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ankit
Ankit
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We recently organised a small get together here. Very beautiful and cozy place to organise parties, weddings, receptions. Rooftop is specially very beautiful and photogenic. Food was also delicious and management was very courteous and welcoming.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Kumud shekhawat
Kumud shekhawat
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful place,soft spoken owner, dedicated staff,very tasty food... highly recommend.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Anshumali sharma
Anshumali sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Lovely ambience, very warm welcome, good food,one feel homely away from home

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Pooja A
Pooja A
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Recent batch party was held here ...place is really beautifully decorated ambience is pretty and peaceful...partied hard.. scrumptious food ..loved the experience...highly recommended

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
MonikaRathore
MonikaRathore
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

very clean, delicious food, rooftop, tastefully decorated banquet hall, additional party hall, rooms, homely feel , Great experience!!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Dr.Rajeev setia
Dr.Rajeev setia
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

I was the part of batch meet few days ago. It was wonderful experience. Unparalleled Hospitality. Unmatchable Ambience Delicious food. Well cleaned and well decorated rooms and Pary halls. Spacious Room dunning and drawing aera. Owner of the property are so affectionate that gives you a feel that you are at home.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality