write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
4.714 reviews
5

13 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 25 Apr 2022

Review MANTRA - The Luxury Wedding Destination

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
anisha
anisha
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

Extremely beautiful wedding venue. the muhurtham hall is unique and lovely and so is the palace . luxurious place for a big fat indian wedding.Not like the conventional wedding halls that are in banaglore. we did not face any problems. good parking facility. it was like a destination wedding all together.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Arjun
Arjun
5.0

4 months ago

I booked this place for my big day. From the time we first visited the venue, we had our hearts set on it. We had our reception at the Aramane and the muhurtham at the beautiful Jalamantapa. overall the experience was beautiful. everything was very well coordinated by the team. thanks to the entire team for this wonderful experience

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
girija raghu
girija raghu
0.5

3 months ago

Had planned my daughters wedding here . The place is lovely. The Jalmantap is unique and enthralling, which is what attracted us, even though the venue rental was very high. We had doubts about their allowing outside vendors, about postponement of date in an emergency situation etc.They agreed that outside vendors are allowed and postponement is allowed. Bottom line is Nobody wants to postpone a wedding , but under some circumstances one is faced with such unavoidable situations. My daughters wedding was planned for Feb 10 but in January we came to know that her final PG exams was on Feb 19. As mentioned earlier We had specifically asked them about postponement due to the uncertainty of exam dates and prevailing pandemic. but when we approached them once the dates came out, they refused . They said if we needed to postpone the wedding we need to shell out 1.5 lakhs extra .That too, the whole amount of rent needs to be paid upfront. They also started asking additional charges for outside vendors which isn't the norm in any other venue. The situation like we were fishes being reeled in, once hooked were embedded. To cut the long story short.... we felt it was better to forego the advance of 2.5 lakh , than lose more due to these greedy unprofessional attitude. If you want a stress free, regret free memorable evening, Stay away from this venue

MANTRA - The Luxury Wedding Destination
Hi Ms Girija Raghu Please do not write fake reviews . We are a professional business firm not a charity company. There is strictly a no cancellation policy on the terms and conditions paper which we clearly explained and you have signed while booking the venue . We do not allow cancellation or postponement for any reason other than a complete l... Read More
bhoojima prasad
bhoojima prasad
5.0

4 months ago

a very huge wedding hall, with great facilities. all halls have ac. rooms are also available. designed very beautifuly. would highly recommend this hall

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Sagarika rao
Sagarika rao
5.0

4 months ago

marvelous venue. all the halls air conditioned. the setup of all the three halls are very unique and designed for different events perfectly. beautiful garden is also available.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
MANTRA - The Luxury Wedding Destination
Thank you for your valuable review . Glad we could provide the best services
Alisha Panth
Alisha Panth
5.0

4 months ago

this wedding venue is everything I have ever dreamt of! perfect for all occasions. the different venues is what is very impressive. they have put their mind and soul into making my wedding the best. they did the decoration as well! which was appreciated by everyone. would highly recommend this wedding venue .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Drithi Suresh
Drithi Suresh
5.0

4 months ago

Amazing venue. Had the most memorable experience on our wedding day.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Chirag Shetty
Chirag Shetty
5.0

4 months ago

Attended my friends wedding here . The venue is beautiful and well maintained . the decor and food was just amazing . extremely well maintained venue with good car parking facility. they have multiple themed venues. definitely recommend this place.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
shilpa Kumar
shilpa Kumar
5.0

4 months ago

We decided to visit this place as an option for my wedding venue. Fell in love with the Jalamantapa as it was so unique. The mantap surrounded by water and also the amphitheatre seating with the royal theme was what caught our attention. we immediately booked the venue. The team helped us with the entire wedding planning. My wedding was more beautiful than I ever imagined. The rooms were very luxurious . The entire property is so well maintained . We had around 1000 guests and the car parking was organised perfectly. i am so happy I choose Mantra.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Prasoon
Prasoon
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

Mantra - The Luxury Wedding Destination is perfect for a big fat Wedding celebration. The location is impeccable and away from the hustle-bustle of the city. They have a variety in their food menu and it is worth every penny you spend. Overall, I had a great experince for having booked them for my wedding and they made it a memorable event of my life !

DeepikaReddy
DeepikaReddy
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

Had my dream wedding at mantra . It’s a beautiful place . We had our mehendi in the outdoor space . Wedding in the Jalamantapa and reception in the Aramane . This is what makes the venue special as it has different concepts for different functions . I am very happy that I choose this place . Catering and decor also was handled by the in-house team and they did a fabulous job . Thanks team MANTRA for the beautiful experience .

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Thimma reddy
Thimma reddy
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

The best Bali Theamed wedding venue in Bangalore. All the venues are air conditioned. Spacious parking

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sushma Reddy
Sushma Reddy
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

The best wedding venue with a new concept. Ideal for a big fat Indian wedding. Has 3 different themed venues. Hassle free parking. Peaceful location, and beautiful architecture. Undoubtedly the best in Bangalore!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Sunitha
Sunitha
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

The best wedding hall in Bangalore Bali themed traditional hall Air-conditioned and traffic free area

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscaping