write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (22)
Rating Distribution
4.822 reviews
5

21 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 5 Jan 2024

Review Naveraa Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Venkatachalapathy A
Venkatachalapathy A
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

I did my brother's daughter's wedding here. very beautiful resort with clean rooms. We thank Supritha & Rakesh for handling our event very well. Good luck.Thank you.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceValue for moneyProfessionalism
Manju Nagesh
Manju Nagesh
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

superb rooms & service. very neat and a beautiful place for events.

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Away from the city hassles. Silent and a peaceful place for weddings. Did my brothers wedding there on my friend - Rakesh’s recommendation. We got way more than we expected. Will Highly recommend this place for everyone.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismValue for moneyHospitality
G R Keshav
G R Keshav
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent place, Nice staff. Team helped us in smooth flow of all our events. Perfect place for weddings !

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceValue for moneyProfessionalism
Sneha Nair
Sneha Nair
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

How do I start! Initially we met a person named Kumar who showed us the venue and put us to Supritha & Rakesh (event managers & manages the venue). On our first meet we connected well and did tell them all about the difficulties in the wedding from both our sides so wanted the venue only for weddding. To our surprise they obliged them all and took the booking. Next comes the decor & photography that they handled was outstanding. Outstanding is not the word to use as I Have no words to thank them on what they did outta box to make our big day special. Every single detailing that they explained and delivered was excellent. As the venue itself is so good they know how to Deck it up. Best place, best people ended up with a memorable event for a life time. Thank you guys for the wonderful job, would call it as a help in fact ! Keep it going, good luck. Cheers !

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismOn Time ServiceValue for money
Radhika hegde
Radhika hegde
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

We had our event in the month of July, we had an amazing experience in terms of venue and event This venue looks beautiful, and it's outside the city well maintained venue. I would definitely recommend this venue to my friends and family

Bharathi N
Bharathi N
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

our experience with the venue and event managers were just perfect. thank you for handling my son's wedding perfectly. I would highly recommend this to my known people.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Mona
Mona
0.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

This venue is super stunning but this venue is managed by the event staff Rakesh and Supritha have managed to ruin the most important day of our lives, fair to say. It was an Indo-European wedding and they ruined the experience of all of our local and international guests. To start with, I found the venue Naverra online and fell in love with it and contacted them. Rakesh took my initial enquiry and said that they belonged to Tamyra events and they manage the venue and charged us 1.5 lakhs for the whole venue. They said that they had a policy of not letting outside decorators and that we have to get their decoration for the venue. To start off we paid 50% deposit and we never got GST tax invoice even though we paid the GST amount extra. The whole thing seemed so dodgy since they did not have many reviews and did not have an office. The bank details provided to us were personal bank details of Rakesh instead of a business account. After assuring us many times I went with it anyway which proves to be the biggest mistake of my life. We had discussions for months ahead of the wedding since we live overseas to plan every detail out and ahead of the wedding date, we met with them 3 times and once again explained what we wanted, our agenda, requirements and where each event on the day will be held. JUST literally DAYS before the wedding they said our main cocktail event cannot be held in the assigned space since our menu had non vegetarian food. We were flabbergasted with that statement since in all those months leading up they never mentioned anything. They started to fight with us saying that they ASSUMED that weddings won't have vegetarian even though they knew it is a fusion wedding not a traditional Indian wedding and they knew for a fact that I was getting a French Caterer and Indian Caterer to cover both Indian and European foods and the space we wanted was the best place for cocktail. This literally ruined the flow of events and upon a huge discussion, they said they will allow it and without our knowledge on the day, they prohibited the caterers to go and serve the finger food!!!!!!! Our guests did not get the finger food during cocktail time at all but only alcohol. This shocked us especially since there were a few hours for dinner and we paid high amount for our finger food for the cocktail time. They charged us a bomb separately for event coordination and Rakesh and Supritha said both of them will be actively managing everything onto the day and 2 days before the wedding, Rakesh goes somewhere and it's only Supritha! We have never met someone as nasty and unprofessional as Supritha. They charged us about 5 lakhs in total and the decor was A JOKE! I have attached pictures for you to see for your self! We agreed to the budget before hand and they sent me what they would do for that and the results were sub-standard. Ex: They charged me 36k for vinyl flooring on the mandap and the result we got was full of stains that was completely embarrassing. The Mandap has barely any flowers as promised as per agreed design and looked cheap. Same with table centre pieces- I've attached what they promised and what was delivered. I mean the list of disappointments can go on and on. Supritha barely did any event coordination on the day, my cousin and my hubby (groom) personally had to take care of everything they didn't even clean the toilets let alone we them to decorate it. We asked them to coordinate placement of few items and we couldn't get them to do even such simple event coordination. We had amazing group of non judgemental people just there to support us so we made the best out of out day to not ruin the spirit but I have one word for this team- utter unprofessional and shabbiness work. After confronting them multiple times after the wedding, they agreed to refund us for a part and then ghosted us. From my experience, I suggest to avoid this if you want to have a pleasant wedding. I know the venue is so pretty, but either try to get your own decorators and event managers or look for some place else if you have to deal with these people.

Arthi
Arthi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Amazing vibe, we attended our friend's wedding & everything was so perfect.

Sree Hari
Sree Hari
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

very good place with big lawn space with full of greenary surrounded

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityValue for money
Bhavani
Bhavani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

it was very peaceful atmosphere and lots of space so we can occupy more crowd with no huddles

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
naveen
naveen
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Very pleasant place with fresh air and full venue is covered with green plants and trees

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
anonymous_66ab136f-528e-489e-89f2-4a74394a03ab
anonymous_66ab136f-528e-489e-89f2-4a74394a03ab
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

It's the dream destination for any wedding! I always wanted my wedding to be in a place where all my friends and family could stay and not worry about getting back home! This place made my wedding so much more magical! Their landscape area, their rooms and their halls were just the perfect place - they made my dream wedding a reality! The staff is so kind and agreed to all our needs, the food is top class! Loved it all so much!

Kavya gowda
Kavya gowda
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Such an awesome place with good atmosphere…… it's really a treat to eyes with lush green lawn space, each and every bit is beautifully designed with unique ideas. Its really gives a feeling of destination wedding………… Had a great time at Navera for two days, on the Occasion of my bestie wedding. It's a great place to plan for destination weddings and important events………

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Suma
Suma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Beautiful place with good ambience. Out of city chores. I loved it

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Thanusha Ravi
Thanusha Ravi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Naveraa resort is awesome it's nice place for all the functions nice nature

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
vivek k t
vivek k t
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

It is a good place, spacious and clean. The greenery and maintenance is very good. City outside and most options for accessibility based on type of events.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Nikhil Gowda
Nikhil Gowda
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Very green place. Amazing!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsLandscaping
BESTIE BESTIE
BESTIE BESTIE
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Beautiful Location.

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsProfessionalism
Prithviraj Kamaiah
Prithviraj Kamaiah
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful venue with multiple options like lawn space, indoor, AC hall, outdoor and open space. Perfect all in one place for birthday parties, Sangeet, haldi, reception and marriage giving different options for each occasion that is customised to your requirement! Lush green property that has maintained its old grove charm, added with its Neo classic architecture adding grandeur. Ample parking space and friendly management. This location is also ideal for photoshoots. My baby girl's photoshoot was done here and need less to say, it was awesome. 100% recommend this place!!

Recommended for:
HospitalityLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
rahul gowda
rahul gowda
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

marvellous venue heavenly place for any occasion with multiple options. venue added more charm to my wedding videos and photos

Recommended for:
LandscapingValue for moneyBeautiful Banquets
Priyanka K T
Priyanka K T
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful and Rajasthani palace concept architecture. Includes many options like open hall, banquet hall, courtyard, lawn space etc.. must visit place before deciding on venues. Located in lush green Chiku plantation. Well maintained property and Ganapathy at lotus Kalyani is a place of peace. Rent ranges according to the space we choose. Naveraa is the only kind of it’s place and closer to Whitfield and Hoskote.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets