Reviews (7)

Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road City Center

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Jan 2021

Review Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road City Center

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sandeep Chachra
Sandeep Chachra
4.0

3 years 4 months ago

Attended a small function in King Arthur not too long ago, the location is good for people in Gurgaon- liked the food and the decor and not expensive as well, keep it up Fortune team!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitality
Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road City Center
Dear Mr. Chachra, Greetings from Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road City Center..! At the outset, I would like to thank you. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and the facilities. At Radisson, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Select Excalibur and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. With Regards, Radisson Team Read Less
Munish
Munish
5.0

1 year ago

Gr8 experience & good hospitality awesome food ,cool envoirnment

Malika
Malika
5.0

1 month ago

I booked this venue for my big day. Everything was well managed. The team worked with us to create something that fit into our budget, giving us multiple options and never pressured into something we felt uncomfortable with. The decoration on my big day was perfect and it looked really beautiful. Food was really delicious. Staff were really polite and attentive to the details. Our guest felt really comfortable and welcomed. I would like to thank them for making it so special. Recommended

Priya Rai
Priya Rai
5.0

2 months ago

Raddison can always be trusted. I have attended many weddings from this hotel. Just go for it.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Anvi
Anvi
5.0

4 months ago

Radisson,Gurgaon was the venue for our wedding. It's a beautiful venue and they they enhanced its beauty by decorating it so beautifully. We absolutely loved the decor and also the food. It's a really good venue to host small and large gatherings. Highly recommended.

Pooja Khanna
Pooja Khanna
5.0

5 months ago

Our engagement ceremony was hosted at Radisson, Gurgaon. First thing we noticed after entering was decoration, it was amazing. Food and services were excellent too and the staff was cordial and helping. All our guests liked the venue and their service a lot. It was beyond our expectations. We got the best deal under our budget. Thanks a lot, team Radisson!! :)

Sownthiriya Srinivasan
Sownthiriya Srinivasan
5.0

6 months ago

I booked them for my reception.They always looked confident, the team is very polished and we could not have asked for more. They have a bright future and our event was planned and organised so well.