write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
4.814 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Jun 2022

Review Royalton Leisure

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Neha Suvarna
Neha Suvarna
5.0

2 months ago | Certified Review

Royalton was the perfect resort for us. We wanted to host about 160 guests with an open venue for the wedding. Because we stay away, our families visited the property and fell in love instantly. Naveen was detailed and helpful in every step of the way. Royalton is a hidden gem in Bangalore that ensures complete value for money. We spoke to multiple resorts and venues but concluded Royalton as they provided the best value with pretty views all around.Source

Nidhi Mishra
Nidhi Mishra
3.5

1 year 2 months ago

Extremely beautiful venue... but quite an unsupportive management team. Please ensure everything minute detail is covered in emails before finalising the venue.

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Roxanne Mascarenhas
Roxanne Mascarenhas
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

When we were looking for venues in Bangalore, we had seen several by the time we visited this one. We chanced upon Royalton Leisure quite honestly, and we knew this was it from the moment we walked in. They had two separate lawns large enough to accommodate the number of guests we had (roughly 500), which was perfect as we were able to have both our events at the same venue but against different backdrops. The owners and the people managing the place were hospitable and very cooperative. We received hands-on assistance for all our requests and queries. Lovely venue, spectacular service - would 100% recommend.Source

Anuj Agnihotry
Anuj Agnihotry
5.0

2 years ago

Royalton Leisure was venue for our wedding ,the place is enoromous and surrounded by green lush and eucalyptus.This place has spacious halls and lawns located at peaceful location in outskrit of Banglore.It was a real escape for our guest along with our wedding ceremony.

Abhishek Meena
Abhishek Meena
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

Royalton Leisure was venue for our wedding ,the place is enoromous and surrounded by green lush and eucalyptus.This place has spacious halls and lawns located at peaceful location in outskrit of Banglore.It was a real escape for our guest along with our wedding ceremony.

Anjali Thakur
Anjali Thakur
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

The venue is amazingly beautiful and a best place to get married at. The Management is polite and really customer oriented. The ambience and the surrounding makes the venue a best place for wedding

Bindhu
Bindhu
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

We had our wedding here on 8th December 2019, in the Aria Lawns. The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous, with beautiful greenery in the daytime, as well as lovely lighting in the evening. The venue is away from the hustle and bustle of Bangalore, making it a wonderful oasis for a wedding. We got a lot of compliments on the venue from our guests. There is plenty of parking for guests at the venue. The venue management, and Ms Monisha in particular were incredibly helpful throughout the wedding planning process and went out of their way to assist us, including making special accommodations for us and our vendors at the last minute at our request to make sure everything went smoothly. They were very flexible, and easily contactable and responsive throughout the planning process, which is very important. I would highly recommend this venue to others. Some have indicated that this venue is very far away from the city and is lonely at night. We had no trouble booking cabs/ubers to and from the venue, both during the day and at night. We therefore had no problem with the distance of the venue from the city. In fact, being slightly further away meant that the ambience of the wedding was lovely and quiet. The only issue we had was the distance of the kitchen to the wedding lawns, which the caterers had some issues with, as it is a bigger distance than what they are used to at normal chatras. I would simply recommend making sure that your caterer visits the venue well in advance so that they can make the relevant arrangements rather than last minute. Everything went smoothly on the day.

gaurav kumar
gaurav kumar
4.5

3 years ago

This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.

Divya Rao
Divya Rao
5.0

3 years ago

We booked it for our wedding and sangeet. The whole thing went very nicely and they were very accomodating. They are still in the process of learning so everything didn't happen automatically but they did do whaever we asked them to do and they were very cooperative. The staff was well equipped to handle all our requests. Also when some of our guests forgot their belongings there, they gave it back to us which was very kind of them.

Divya
Divya
4.0

3 years 2 months ago

Royalton Leisure is a beautiful wedding venue. Found the place on WMG (Thank You!!). Shreyas and I feel in love were their lush green lawn, gazebo and poolside. They have 52 rooms so we could accommodate all our friends and family. The staff is also very helpful. We stayed for 3 nights at the venue. The staff was there throughout ensuring everything went well. We arrived a day earlier to stay at the venue and we had a few small issues with the rooms. The staff was prompt and they took care of things right away. A few things that could be improved is the room check in. That was a bit chaotic. Also, we had specifically asked them to provide guests with welcome drinks when they arrived, which didn't happen. But overall, it was good experience, especially for a new venue. Source

Nethaji JI
Nethaji JI
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

We had our sisters wedding last year at Royalton Leisure. Well maintained lawns and the natural expanse of greenery was what we loved. It was our familys first outdoor wedding and it was a hit

Raghu Raman
Raghu Raman
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

We needed a venue that was flexible. I had a decorator whom I specifically wanted and a caterer of our choice. Royalton made that possible.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Prashanth Bhaktha
Prashanth Bhaktha
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

Just booked our wedding at Royalton Leisure. The ambiance is green, calm and wonderful. The staff were extremely courteous and patient.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Jayant Gauri
Jayant Gauri
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

Beautiful venue. Good vibes and luxury setting. Courteous staff. The overall experience was excellent.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality