write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

Royalton Leisure

Rating Distribution
4.87 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Jul 2019

Review Royalton Leisure

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
gaurav kumar
gaurav kumar4.5

1 month ago

This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.This is testing.

Divya Rao
Divya Rao5.0

2 months ago

We booked it for our wedding and sangeet. The whole thing went very nicely and they were very accomodating. They are still in the process of learning so everything didn't happen automatically but they did do whaever we asked them to do and they were very cooperative. The staff was well equipped to handle all our requests. Also when some of our guests forgot their belongings there, they gave it back to us which was very kind of them.

Divya
Divya4.0

3 months ago

Royalton Leisure is a beautiful wedding venue. Found the place on WMG (Thank You!!). Shreyas and I feel in love were their lush green lawn, gazebo and poolside. They have 52 rooms so we could accommodate all our friends and family. The staff is also very helpful. We stayed for 3 nights at the venue. The staff was there throughout ensuring everything went well. We arrived a day earlier to stay at the venue and we had a few small issues with the rooms. The staff was prompt and they took care of things right away. A few things that could be improved is the room check in. That was a bit chaotic. Also, we had specifically asked them to provide guests with welcome drinks when they arrived, which didn't happen. But overall, it was good experience, especially for a new venue.

Nethaji JI
Nethaji JI5.0

4 months ago

We had our sisters wedding last year at Royalton Leisure. Well maintained lawns and the natural expanse of greenery was what we loved. It was our familys first outdoor wedding and it was a hit

Raghu Raman
Raghu Raman5.0

4 months ago

We needed a venue that was flexible. I had a decorator whom I specifically wanted and a caterer of our choice. Royalton made that possible.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Prashanth Bhaktha
Prashanth Bhaktha5.0

10 months ago

Just booked our wedding at Royalton Leisure. The ambiance is green, calm and wonderful. The staff were extremely courteous and patient.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Jayant Gauri
Jayant Gauri5.0

11 months ago

Beautiful venue. Good vibes and luxury setting. Courteous staff. The overall experience was excellent.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality