write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (8)

Spectrum Resort Spa & Convention

Rating Distribution
5.08 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Jun 2019

Review Spectrum Resort Spa & Convention

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Kavita Jain
Kavita Jain5.0

1 month ago

We hired the services of Spectrum Resort and Spa for two of our wedding functions. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. They made sure all the arrangements were according to our requirements and we're very happy with their services. The Decor could be improved though but we are so satisfied with the other services that we have no complaints. Thank you so much!

Samriddhi
Samriddhi5.0

1 month ago

We booked this place for 2 days and this place had a very welcoming and warm staff. Their staff was hands on with all the arrangements and requets and they had a variety of rooms. o they have rooms as well has 1bhk and 2bhk rooms in their place and they are also building up more rooms. All the rooms were very clean and spacious and all their lawns aswell as banquet halls are very nice and clean.

Shatrunjay Doshi
Shatrunjay Doshi5.0

2 months ago

We had booked Spectrum Resort in Udaipur and its a lovely place and our wedding was a great success. Everyone loved the venue and was really happy and excited. The management was good and hard working, they cooperated well with us and we had no complaints. Everyone enjoyed and we are highly satisfied. I would like to recommend the place.

Ravi Babel
Ravi Babel5.0

1 year 3 months ago

The service and food was very good and as per our above expectation. This is the right place for wedding destination. Thanks to Spectrum team

VIVEK RAWAT
VIVEK RAWAT5.0

1 year 4 months ago

On February I had a wedding in spectrum hotel and residencies, THE PROPERTY, THE SERVICE AND THE HOTEL was beyond my expectation. It was totally different experience form the other properties. Best location for a wedding and i recommend to every one for this property.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nisha
Nisha5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Wow!!!! What a location, best property to plan your wedding, we're the beautiful sun rise and the fish eye view welcomes you to step into your new life with a beautiful smile ????????????

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Anamika Sharma
Anamika Sharma5.0

1 year 4 months ago

No words to describe the property. One of the best property have ever visit not only for the stay but also the best location for Destination wedding. Property got stunning view of the mountain from the rooms as well as the wedding garden is surrounded by the hills. Thanks to the entire team for the wonderful arrangements for my wedding that you have done.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
anit
anit5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Sisters Wedding : Spectrum Hotel is located amongst the serene mountain of Aravalis in Udaipur. Its a beautifully crafted hotel which 60 finely crafted hotel room which are extremely luxurious. The wedding banquet is a class act and so does is the pool side. The pool island for phere is one of the most beautifull venues I've seen. They have these nice apartment which they club up with the hotel rooms. The hotel can accommodate upto 550 people in their total inventory of 150 rooms. If you are looking for an location which can provide you luxury as well the comfort of organizing a wedding Spectrum is the place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area