write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (25)
Rating Distribution
4.925 reviews
5

24 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 Sep 2023

Review Spectrum Resort Spa & Convention Udaipur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pamela Izl
Pamela Izl
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

PRIEST LEVENO FROM USA BROUGHT MY HUSBAND BACK TO ME WHATSAPP +1754 24 631 02 EMAIL priestlevenospell@gmail.com Hello, I just want to say a big thank you to PRIEST LEVENO for what he has done for me, he brought back the man i love and cherish with all my heart, A man who left me for another woman for good 6 months, with 2 kids, i just decided to check some spell caster's but all kept deceiving me, until i met PRIEST LEVENO, who told me everything will be over .until he told me that my husband will be back in 2 days time, am so grateful today that my husband is back to me and we are happy and he always wanna be by my side, i will advice you people not to fall in the wrong hands but to contact PRIEST LEVENO who is trustworthy and straight forward, you can contact him via email priestlevenospell@gmail.com

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Gloria Perez
Gloria Perez
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Do you need your ex-husband back or you want to save your marriage / relationship from breakup and Divorce? you can contact PRIEST WISDOM Call/WhatsApp him directly on +2348124644470 I want the world to know about this great love spell caster that is well known as PRIEST WISDOM, he has the perfect solution to relationship issues and marriage problems. The main reason why i went to PRIEST WISDOM was for solution on how i can get my husband back because in recent times my husband and i have been having some issue in our marriage over some other lady, I have read a lot of testimonies on the internet about this powerful PRIEST WISDOM and i was so pleased so i decided to seek for assistance from him i contacted him which he did a perfect job by casting a effective love spell on my marriage which made my Husband to come back to me and beg for forgiveness, and all this happened within 2 days it have been about 3 months now. I will not stop publishing his name on the net because of the good work he is doing. I will drop his contact for the usefulness of those that need his help. CONTACT PRIEST WISDOM via EMAIL: supernaturalspell0@gmail.com You can also WhatsApp/Call him +2348124644470 Website: https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Clara James
Clara James
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

REAL LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP.TEXT OR ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP: +2348124644470  My name is CLARA JAMES .I want to give thanks to PRIEST WISDOM for bringing back my ex husband.No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,It was one of the best things I  have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again . I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather they got in contact with PRIEST WISDOM.He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. PRIEST WISDOM makes him realize  how much we love and need each other .This man is for REAL and for good . He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counselling, and we’re doing very, very well , in our love life . contact email  supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or text or add him up on whatsApp at: +2348124644470 his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Grandsavaldo Brotherhood
Grandsavaldo Brotherhood
3.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

2347046335241 OFTEN MANY HAS VENTURED INTO SPIRITUAL MEANS OF ACQUIRING LUXURY BUT ONLY FEW GET TO THE PEAK WHEN IT COMES TO SPIRITUAL WEALTH & LUXURY NOT BECAUSE THEY ARE SPIRITUALLY BACKED UP BUT IT TAKES A GREAT TO PIERCE THE SECRET HEART OF THE SPIRITUAL WORLD IN ORDER TO MAKE A RFEQUEST NOT JUST TO MAKE A REQUEST BUT TO GET ANSWERS AND POSITIVE POSITIVE RESPONSE FOR THE SPIRITUAL GUARDIANS OF AGE. +2347046335241 WE THE INITIATE MEMBER OF GRANDSAVALDO BROTHERHOOD HAVE the BEEN ABLE TO GAIN A SPIRITUAL CLOSE GUARDED SECRET OF ACQUIRING WEALTH POWER & PROTECTION FOR THE GUARDIANS OF AGE THROUGH THE ORDERS OF THE TEMPLE GRANDSAVALDO BROTHERHOOD WE KNOW VERY WELL THAT EVERYONE THINKS THEY HAVE ALL IT TAKES TO BE RICH AND FAMOUS NOT MINDING THE FACT THAT ONLY FEW HAS THE ABILITY AND GRACE TO BE WEALTHY, BECAUSE IF MAKING WEALTH WAS THAT EASY EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE BEEN WEENY. MAKING ENQUIRIES TO JOIN US HERE MIGHT BE OPEN FOR EVERYONE BUT NOT EVERYONE IS ACCEPTED AT THE END OF THE DAY. GRANDSAVALDO OCCULT IS NOT FOR THE RICH OR POOR BUT FOR THE “DESTINED TO BE RICH” IT DOESN’T MATTER WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM OR WHO YOU THINK YOU’RE, ONCE YOUR DESTINY MATCHES THE SPIRITUAL HEART OF THERINITY BE ACCEPTED AND TRANSDFORMED FROM POOR TO RICH OR RICH TO RICHER & POWERFUL. ALL GRANDSAVALDO INITIATE MEMBERS ARE ENTITLED TO EVERYTHING THAT MAKES LIFE WORTH LIVING NO MATTER HOW EXPENSIVE IT MIGHT BE CARS HOUSES LUXURIOUS LIFE BUT ONE THING YOU MUST PUT FIRST IS COURAGE AND BEAUTIFULLY HAVE MADE UP HIS OR HER MIND KNOWING THE TASK AHEAD, THOUGH WE DO NOT USE HUMAN BLOOD FOR SACRIFICE BUT DO NOT BE DECEIVED; WE USE ANIMAL BLOOD TO PLEASE THE LORD GUARDIANS OF AGE TO ACCEPT YOU AFTER WHICH YOU’LL BE ENDOWED WITH RICHES AND LUXURY BUT KNOW THAT THERE’S A GRAND PRIZE TO PAY WHICH IS YOU OFFERING YOUR SOUL TO THE LORD LUCIFER AT CERTA}… NOTHING ELSE WILL BE REQUIRED UNTIL YOUR LAST SACRIFICIAL RITE AND MONEY WILL NOT BE YOUR PROBLEM AGAIN UNTIL YOU DIE. THERE 7 SACRED RULES GUIDING THIS SACRED OCCULT WHICH MAKES IT EASY AND THE BEST FRATERNITY TO BELONG, THIS RULES CAN ONLY BE DISCLOSED TO AN ALREADY INITIATED MEMBER, STRICT MEASURES ARE APPLIED IN TERMS OF GREETE YOU GET YOU CLOSE GUARDED SECRETS ARE BEEN GIVING TO YOU DURING YOUR INITIATION RITUAL; DO YOURSELF GOOD BY STAYING AWAY OTHER THAN BRINGING CALAMITY UPON YOURSELF AND HOUSEHOLD. THE GRANDSAVALDO BROTHERHOOD WAS FOUNDED IN INDIA BY AFRICAN BROTHERS WHO TOOK DECISION TO CHANGE THE COURSE OF NATURE IN OTHER FOR LIFE TO BE EASY IN THE EARLY DAYS OF ALLAQUATHAMIN, THERE BY MAKING THE HOME OF THE GRANDSAVALDOBROTHERHOOD TO BE IN AFRICA, WE HAVE OUR TEMPLES HERE IN AFRICA OF WHICH THE GRAND LODGE TEMPLE HQ IS SITUATED IN A HIDDEN LOCATION IN ASABA DELTA STATE NIGERIA. MANY INDIVIDUALS HAS TAKEN THE RISK OF ATTEMPTING #I_WANT_TO_JOIN_ILLUMINATI # I_WANT-TO-JOIN_THE_FREE_MASONS #I_WANT_TO_JOIN_ODD_FELLOWS AND MANY OTHER SEARCH REQUESTS; THOUGH THERE’RE OTHER FRATERNITIES LIKE MENTIONED ABOVE BUT THE BAD NEWS IS YOU CAN NEVER BE LINKED TO ANY OF THIS OCCULTS BY ANYONE UNLESS THEY WANT TO GIVE YOU FALSE HOPES THEREBY EXTORTING FROM YOU. BECAUSE THE ILLUMINATI, FREE MASONS, ODD FELLOWS AND OTHERS WILL COME FOR YOU ONLY WHEN YOU’RE RICH AND FAMOUS, IN OTHER TO USE YOUR INFLUENCE TO GET TO MORE FAMOUS AND WEALTHY INDIVIDUALS AND SECONDLY THESE AFRICA IS BELIEVED TO BE THE BLACK SHEEP OF THE CONTINENT THERE BY DISREGARDING WHATEVER CONCERNS AFRICA APART FROM EXTORTION AND ILLEGAL EXPORTATIONS OF MAMA AFRICAS MINERAL RESOURCES; THE GRANDSAVALDOBROTHERHOOD OCCULT ACCEPTS ANYONE HENCE YOU’RE HUMAN AND YOUR DESTINY MATCHES THE SECRET HEART OF THIS BROTHERHOOD BECAUSE OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES WE, VE SEALED EVERY ONLINE ENQUIRIES THROUGH FALSE AGENTS OR FALSE CONTACTS PRETENDING TO BE COMING FROM GRANDSAVALDOBROTHERHOOD TEMPLE MEDIA, FOR THIS REASON IT’S NOW ON THE DECORITES DECORATED SPIRITUAL GUARDIANS OF THE {SGM. CHIEF SIR Roland Aguba} …. IF YOU’RE STILL OUT THERE THINKING ON #HOW #TO #JOIN #OCCULT #FOR #MONEY #RITUAL FOR WORK-PROMOTION BUSINESS-GROWTH JOB-PROMOTION FAME POWER WEALTH POLITICAL APPOINTMENT AND OTHER GOOD THINGS OF LIFE CONTACT TEMPLE GRAND MASTERS CALL: +2347046335241

Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Hello everyone my names are ALEX JACKSON from the UK, I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Doctor Abdul a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago). He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I received a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such a thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that wants to contact a spell caster should happily contact Doctor Abdul now on this email address.doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com or message him through his Whatsapp +2348108728256

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Ian Martin
Ian Martin
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

I’ve always played lottery games with the hope that someday I will win but that never happened. I did some research online and I came across an AD about Dr Amber who helps people that believe in his work. I explained my situation to him and he prepared a lottery spell for me and gave me some special digits to play the lottery. I did as he said without any skepticism and could you believe that after 3 days, I checked my ticket at the store where I bought it from and for the very first time in my life, I won the sum of £30,820,000 MILLION POUNDS. Now my life has changed for good, I am a boss of my own and I am so happy that I meant this great man called Dr Amber. You can be a boss of your own too by getting in touch with him. For urgent response from Dr Amber, send a WhatsApp text or call to +1 409 241 8060 or send an email to; amberlottotemple@gmail.com

Recommended for:
Value for money
cecillia hills
cecillia hills
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

BEST AND URGENT LOVE SPELL TO GET BACK WITH YOUR EX HUSBAND/WIFE THROUGH A POWERFUL LOVE SPELL CASTER CALLED LORD ZULU CONTACT HIM NOW FOR YOUR TESTIMONIES. CONTACT HIM ON WHATSAPP NOW +2348146326016  Hello everyone, I'm here to testify of a powerful love spell caster called lord Zulu, who helped me stabilize my relationship and solved all the problems that's been going on in my life. I was confused and devastated when my husband left me and my kids without a word, I needed him back because I love him so much, I told my friend about how he left me. She  introduced me to this powerful and reliable spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so I contacted him and he promised that in less than 24 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my husband who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, I will forever be grateful to you Lord Zulu if you have any relationship problem I will advise you to contact him now for your testimonies. Contact him on WhatsApp +2348146326016 Email @ lordzulu05@gmail.com website: allsupremepowersolutionhom.website2.me. BEST AND URGENT LOVE SPELL TO GET BACK WITH YOUR EX HUSBAND/WIFE THROUGH A POWERFUL LOVE SPELL CASTER CALLED LORD ZULU CONTACT HIM NOW FOR YOUR TESTIMONIES. CONTACT HIM ON WHATSAPP NOW +2348146326016  Hello everyone, I'm here to testify of a powerful love spell caster called lord Zulu, who helped me stabilize my relationship and solved all the problems that's been going on in my life. I was confused and devastated when my husband left me and my kids without a word, I needed him back because I love him so much, I told my friend about how he left me. She  introduced me to this powerful and reliable spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so I contacted him and he promised that in less than 24 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my husband who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, I will forever be grateful to you Lord Zulu if you have any relationship problem I will advise you to contact him now for your testimonies. Contact him on WhatsApp +2348146326016 Email @ lordzulu05@gmail.com website: allsupremepowersolutionhom.website2.me.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Ann Earnis
Ann Earnis
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is supernaturalspell0@gmail.com or directly on whats-app +2348124644470 https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Carly Arden
Carly Arden
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

GREAT LOVE SPELL CASTER DR PETER THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP. TEXT OR ADD HIM UP DIRECTLY ON WHATSAPP +1 (646) 494-4360 My name is CARLY ARDEN. I want to give thanks to DR PETER for bringing back my ex husband. No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person, It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn’t face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again. I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather than to get in contact with DR PETER .He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. DR PETER makes him realize how much we love and need each other. This man is for real and for good. He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counseling, and we’re doing very well in our love life. contact details below. WhatsApp on +1 (646) 494-4360 email: drpeterspellcaster21@gmail.com website: https://drpeterspellcaster.wixsite.com/my-site-1 Blog: https://drpeterspellcaster.blogspot.com/

Aayat Kothari
Aayat Kothari
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

It was a lovely experience and had a lifetime memory with Spectrum Resort and Spa Udaipur. Beautiful resort surrounded by hills. All my family members were so happy and had a beautiful experience. Entire team of Spectrum Resort are so helpful and courteous. It has 200 spacious rooms and several venue's to choose with. Spectrum Resort and Spa Udaipur is perfect for destination wedding. Thank you so much Team Spectrum Resort for making this day special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Hrittika Jain
Hrittika Jain
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

I have booked Spectrum Resort & Spa Udaipur for destination wedding. Resort is just amazing at everything. from the promptness in service to accomodating every single request we had they were just perfect. I had my dream wedding and Spectrum Resort Udaipur played a big role in it. They take care of every small things and small gestures like Ring ceremony cake arrangements in short time made my event special. I would highly recommend them the rooms are amazing and spacious and the multiple venue's. Even the poolside is amazing.

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaValue for moneyHospitality
Devareddy Lokesh
Devareddy Lokesh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We had booked Spectrum Resort in Udaipur and its a lovely place and our wedding was a great success. Everyone loved the venue and was really happy and excited. The management was good and hard working, they cooperated well with us and we had no complaints. Everyone enjoyed and we are highly satisfied. I would like to recommend the place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Meet
Meet
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

All the things went really well and the staff was really supportive and kind.

kishan pandya
kishan pandya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

We really loved the way our reception ceremony was managed. Food was delicious and we couldn't find a single complaint about any dish. Anit Babel was always available and all the demands were taken care on time. The location of the resort is perfect and it gives a royal experience to any wedding.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ayesha Parekh
Ayesha Parekh
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Amazing hospitality. It was such a lovely experience. Our wedding was a great success.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingPoolside Area
Kavita Jain
Kavita Jain
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

We hired the services of Spectrum Resort and Spa for two of our wedding functions. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. They made sure all the arrangements were according to our requirements and we're very happy with their services. The Decor could be improved though but we are so satisfied with the other services that we have no complaints. Thank you so much!

Samriddhi
Samriddhi
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

We booked this place for 2 days and this place had a very welcoming and warm staff. Their staff was hands on with all the arrangements and requets and they had a variety of rooms. o they have rooms as well has 1bhk and 2bhk rooms in their place and they are also building up more rooms. All the rooms were very clean and spacious and all their lawns aswell as banquet halls are very nice and clean.

Shatrunjay Doshi
Shatrunjay Doshi
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

We had booked Spectrum Resort in Udaipur and its a lovely place and our wedding was a great success. Everyone loved the venue and was really happy and excited. The management was good and hard working, they cooperated well with us and we had no complaints. Everyone enjoyed and we are highly satisfied. I would like to recommend the place.

Priyanka Choudhary
Priyanka Choudhary
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

The beautiful and rustic venue.All the guests were amazed with the venue.The hospitality and food was top notch.The welcome area was huge for our gang to enjoy ourselves. Also the rooms are spacious & aesthetically done up

Ravi Babel
Ravi Babel
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

The service and food was very good and as per our above expectation. This is the right place for wedding destination. Thanks to Spectrum team

VIVEK RAWAT
VIVEK RAWAT
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

On February I had a wedding in spectrum hotel and residencies, THE PROPERTY, THE SERVICE AND THE HOTEL was beyond my expectation. It was totally different experience form the other properties. Best location for a wedding and i recommend to every one for this property.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nisha
Nisha
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

Wow!!!! What a location, best property to plan your wedding, we're the beautiful sun rise and the fish eye view welcomes you to step into your new life with a beautiful smile ????????????

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Anamika Sharma
Anamika Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

No words to describe the property. One of the best property have ever visit not only for the stay but also the best location for Destination wedding. Property got stunning view of the mountain from the rooms as well as the wedding garden is surrounded by the hills. Thanks to the entire team for the wonderful arrangements for my wedding that you have done.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
anit
anit
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

Sisters Wedding : Spectrum Hotel is located amongst the serene mountain of Aravalis in Udaipur. Its a beautifully crafted hotel which 60 finely crafted hotel room which are extremely luxurious. The wedding banquet is a class act and so does is the pool side. The pool island for phere is one of the most beautifull venues I've seen. They have these nice apartment which they club up with the hotel rooms. The hotel can accommodate upto 550 people in their total inventory of 150 rooms. If you are looking for an location which can provide you luxury as well the comfort of organizing a wedding Spectrum is the place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Aditi Gandhi
Aditi Gandhi
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

The hospitality was impeccable. We are glad we chose them for our wedding. We would definitely recommend this venue to everyone