Reviews (15)

Sterling Atharva Resorts

Rating Distribution
4.515 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 17 Sep 2020

Review Sterling Atharva Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kanika Garg
Kanika Garg
5.0

1 year ago

The venue is just so beautiful, it blew my mind, decorations were so perfectly done, it was just looking looking like the perfect place for the dream wedding, everything was so royal, and the food and services were also great

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Ajay Chaudhary
Ajay Chaudhary
5.0

1 year ago

we stayed in Atharva Resort. we had a excellent stay here . it was a wedding here so we enjoyed this place . all staff very helpful and ready to help Everytime. food was very delicious. clean rooms.good and quick service. overall had a great time with Atharva.

Recommended for:
HospitalityPoolside AreaAmazing Food
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Naveen
Naveen
5.0

5 months ago

this is a very good place to plan a function. so quite area .

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityPoolside Area
mayank
mayank
5.0

5 months ago

so beautiful place to plan marriage function . very lovely resort.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyHospitality
Sanjana Kheterpal
Sanjana Kheterpal
4.5

6 months ago

Our wedding was a destination one. We wanted a royal one. There were about 150-170 people staying there .stayed there for 2 days. Things were nice and the venue was great. They hired caterer from outside which was not upto the mark

Rohan Prakash
Rohan Prakash
5.0

6 months ago

Our wedding was hosted at Sterling Atharva Resort. The venue is well maintained and staff was courteous the ambience was so amazing and so royal and food was lip smacking loved everything about the venue

Akki Bisht
Akki Bisht
5.0

1 year ago

it was a wedding event to join. so we stayed here . it was a lovely experience with Atharva Sterling. such a nice place to stay . we enjoyed a lot . little far from the city but very good place for any event . rooms are specious and clean. food is delicious. service is very good . staff is very nice and helpful.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
TanviAggarwal
TanviAggarwal
5.0

1 year ago

I was there last week and my experience with them were amazing. And the location is so beautiful

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Sanjana Kheterpal
Sanjana Kheterpal
4.0

1 year ago

My experience was good she liked the villas which the property have & the greenery which the property have also the staff was very cooperative but food was not very tasty.

Nikita Matreja
Nikita Matreja
5.0

1 year ago

I recently attended a wedding of my cousin there. We stayed for 2 nights there and it was an amazing experience. It was a well maintained venue and staff was courteous. my cousin booked the venue through WedMeGood and she was happy to book without any hassle in between. the functions went quite smooth.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismValue for money
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Ankit
Ankit
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Attended wedding of my friend here... food and ambience both were good... prompt service

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
pinky
pinky
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

It is perfect wedding destination place in Jaipur I have participated in one of the wedding in last month and I must say it was my great experience I have got from sterling Atharva .well organised management well trained team .

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
L P
L P
0.5

1 year 2 months ago

Sterling atharva’s management is pathetic. Manager Harindar and the GM both are illogical rude people. Harindar is a lier. He would deny his committed services. We have his phone call recordings where he committed certain facilities but after check-in and 90% payment denied the same. We stayed for 3 days, there was no room service, they have only 4 house keeping staff for the entire hotel of 45 rooms and house keeping was unable to clean all rooms every day, no fresh towels and toiletries were provided. We had to call multiple times to get a simple room service done. Property is not clean. It’s in the outskirts with no to limited mobile network and no OLA UBER agrees to go there. Wifi in the property is bad. We hosted a wedding in this premises and on the last day even after clearing all dues our guests were harassed. Never host a wedding or any event there! Reach out to me for further details.

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest ..Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. 1. Ola & Uber dropping facilities are here and upon your request we provided you dropping facilities from our travel desk almost on the same rates but you refused to take those facilities. 2. Airtel and Vodafone services are good. Wi-Fi service is available but due to some reason that may affect speed. 3. As per wedding contract agreement signed by the guest was clearly mentioned that 90% payment to be deposited 45 days prior to the check-in and balance 10% would be 10 days prior to function, where as a hotel management chasing for the payment almost every day till 80% guest checked out. 4. Due to no response from your side for not making the payment from your side on time, management was bound to remind you for the same. 5. Management Sterling Atharva Resort was fully co-operative during all the functions 24*7, even hotel staff did the best during the child injury that you all are aware. 6. Hotel management gave you early check-in at 7 am and late check-out 7: 30 pm without any additional charges. 7. Hotel management met almost all the wedding guest to make ensure that all the services provided were proper and all responded in favor for services. Complete event was well organized as we got the feedback from your guest. It’s very surprising that there was not even a single complain during the events and the stay but only raised problems when asked for the payment and issues got come up and stating that we will defame you on social media platform. 8. As Matter of lier. Every word is clearly mention in agreement which is signature by Mrs. Sugandha nothing is verbal please go through. This Agreement supersedes all the previous agreements verbal & written. Any verbal instruction for this booking other than mentioned in this contract either from Mr. Vijay Agrawal OR from Sterling Atharva – Jaipur WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED AND FOLLOWED. Any changes in instruction to this contract have to be written on this contract and signed by you and contact person authorized by you. 9. Sterling Atharva Resort is always bound to deliver best possible services when required if any other to discuss and share please drop a mail us on rm.atharvajaipur@sterlingholidays.com. Have a Wonderful Married Life Ahead. Best regards RM Sterling Atharva Resort Read Less
Pravin sharma
Pravin sharma
4.5

1 year 3 months ago

Nice resort for organizing family functions such as weddings and anniversaries. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there is a pool and lawn and plenty of corridors and terraces to sit back and relax or experience the Rajasthani royal life. The housekeeping is good and cleanliness is maintained along with prompt service. The food was great ..

Mr Hardik
Mr Hardik
3.5

1 year 3 months ago

Attend wedding at Sterling Atharva. Nice property with good facilities and Delicious food. over all very good experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality