write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Feb 2023

Review Suryagarh Jaisalmer

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anonymous
Anonymous
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago | Certified Review

A place where I left a piece of my heart! One of the biggest deciding factors was that the property uses only solar and wind power! And of course the opulence. Source

Mehak
Mehak
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago | Certified Review

It is extremely beautiful. The hotel has a very charming desert landscape and will leave you spellbound. The hospitality and food is impeccable. It's truly a destination in itself. It has the perfect venues for hosting wedding events and the accommodation has a distinct character. It offers the true spirit of Rajasthan, encapsulated in luxury.Source

Vipasha Kumar
Vipasha Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

Since the start of our wedding planning, both Gaurvit and I were fixated on Rajasthan and were are grateful for having the opportunity to explore the beautiful city. Started from Jaipur to Bikaner, we knew something was missing until the family suggested Suryagarh, Jaisalmer. On our first round of recce there, we were sold! And everything just fell into the place. The venue ticked all the boxes for us and just made it easier for us to have all the Rajasthani themed functions to fall in place.Source

Anonymous
Anonymous
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago | Certified Review

Our wedding was hosted at Suryagarh in Jaisalmer. It was the most incredible location we had come across and we instantly knew that it would be perfect to get married in Suryagarh!Source

DJ Ganesh
DJ Ganesh
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

I Have Performed and stayed here for multiple parties it is amazing to experience THE Royal hotel, the architect of the place is something else for wedding the backdrop from lawns and the nearby dunes you can get an extraordinary feeling of Indian culture. staff and management are way professional.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Jasmine
Jasmine
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 10 months ago | Certified Review

Suryagarh gave us the modern comforts of a resort but the architecture of a gorgeous Rajasthan fortSource

Sanjana & Purusharth
Sanjana & Purusharth
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

We selected this absolutely breath taking location as the spot of our destination wedding merely based on a few photos and visiting their website, what we saw and experienced in real life truly blew us away. The entire palace embodies regal elegance, as you are made to feel like royalty the minute you walk through their doors. This was true not just for us as the Bride and Groom, but also for each and every one of our guests as the Suryagarh team goes out of their way to ensure this. The hotels attention to detail, quirky Rajasthani touches, 5 star service, delicious banquets and friendly puppies splashing about in the pool made for a 100% perfect experience for all. They stand true to their motto to 'under promise and over deliver' and will orchestrate and event that is truly magical beyond your imagination.