write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (15)
Rating Distribution
5.015 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 Oct 2023

Review The Kalanivasthi

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Akhyata Academy
Akhyata Academy
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

The destino is one of the best Photoshoot destination, where you can shoot short film, Songs and reels and Pre-wedding photoshoots

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
mohamed nabeel
mohamed nabeel
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Nice ambience, beautiful backdrops. Worth spending time here. Perfect place for photography. Staff's are very helpful and cooperating, and they do have nice, swimming pool ❤️❤️ please do visit this place.. to enjoy your weekends stays also 😊❤️❤️❤️

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
ravi chakraborty
ravi chakraborty
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Awesome place really best for pre wedding shoot, couple shoot & for baby shoot we loved it .must visit place

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Santhu@1243
Santhu@1243
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Attended a friend wedding here , arrangements, decorations and staff behaviour is too good. Beyond the expectation and team really worked hard to serve everyone better.

Srinvasan perumal
Srinvasan perumal
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The staff were incredible. The venue was beautiful. The catering was exactly what we needed. The whole team went above and beyond. Everything was perfect. Highly highly recommend this venue.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
John s
John s
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Destino is the best place for all types of photoshoot. Great event center !! Well organized!! Super hosts !! Great experience , you should definitely make a visit and you will go for it!! Beautiful backdrops suits for all events

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback.
Sofia Maddur
Sofia Maddur
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

The wedding venue is stunning & we felt so lucky to have had our wedding here. Outdoor and indoor wedding venues, which is the right destination for conducting a wedding. So I recommend this place to everyone.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback.
Takahashi
Takahashi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Excellent wedding facilities, absolutely incredible. A beautiful property for your wedding. The wedding team was awesome to work with and really want to make our day the special.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback
Anju
Anju
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

This place is amazing! We were treated so well from our first visit. We heard nothing but praise and excitement from our guests. We were so lucky hosting our wedding here at The Destino.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback.
Praison s p
Praison s p
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The Destino is a dreamy place to be in. A luxurious wedding venue, with a wide pool. This place is like a fairy land. A dream come true wedding venue. Great arrangements, venue is breath-taking. The venue and the service is spectacular.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback
santhu k
santhu k
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

If you're looking for a place to make your pre-wedding, post-wedding, maternity photoshoots and pool parties extra special, then look no further. Great place has everything you need to create beautiful memories that you'll cherish for a lifetime. The well-maintained poolside is the perfect spot for dreamy photoshoots and fun pool parties.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServicePoolside Area
Raj
Raj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The Destino is a dreamy place to be in. A luxurious wedding venue, with a wide pool. This place is like a fairy land. A dream come true wedding venue. Great arrangements, venue is breath-taking. The venue and the service is spectacular.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Gaurav Pathak
Gaurav Pathak
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Best place in town for photoshoot, a perfect heritage and exquisite venue for all kinds of occasions. There are multiple sets and backdrops which makes the place perfectly awesome. A perfect place for wedding, photoshoot and for all kind of occasion.

The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback.
albin thomas
albin thomas
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The venue is big and beautiful can accommodate many people… I attended the wedding as a guest and loved the venue. The venue has beautiful backdrops and all authentic sets. There is a beautiful lawn. The landscaped garden, elegant lighting on huge and spacious landscaped gardens.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityPoolside Area
The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback.
Hima
Hima
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

“The ideal location for a lavish wedding, with plenty of parking space and lawn ready for outside events. Perfect place for a photo shoot, with an amazing pool. A gorgeous location for any kind of event. I highly recommend this place for a wedding, birthday party, photoshoot, video shoot, lawn, outdoor and indoor parties.

The Kalanivasthi
Thanks for your kind feedback.