write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

The LaLit Mumbai

Rating Distribution
4.59 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Jun 2019

Review The LaLit Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Mamta Punjabi
Mamta Punjabi5.0

3 months ago

The lalit is such an amazing venue. The staff is so cooperative and they are always at your service for each and everything. I remember meeting chef at 4 am on our wedding day, when I was finally having food, he especially came out to meet me and my husband, to make sure if we were satisfied or not and we loved the food. The entire team gave us more than what was required!

Helly Helly
Helly Helly2.5

11 months ago

Distinctively communicate long-term high-impact strategic theme areas with holistic quality vectors. Credibly incentive client-focused markets with accurate customer service. Assertively simplify virtual services and distinctive mind share. Intrinsically leverage other's.

Unnati Dang
Unnati Dang5.0

1 year ago

The kaleere was great and I lovedddd it.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Even everyone at home loved it a lot. Would surely suggest it to other brides.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Khushboo
Khushboo5.0

1 year 3 months ago

I had visited the hotel on 29th of April in the evening for a close cousin's wedding sangeet function. I found the overall service, the food menu and the display and overall arrangement really amazing and up to the mark.Source

Gaurav
Gaurav5.0

1 year 3 months ago

I Visited the Lalit on the 29th of April for a Family Wedding function and it turned out to have one of the best wedding parties I have been to !! Everything was perfect and amazing well managed by the Team Lalit. The food was fantastic with 5 to 6 different types of cuisines. I personally loved the Thai and Mexican dishes and the deserts were mouth watering. The decor was on the lines of an Oasis (Arabic theme) which gave the evening a perfect setting. But the best part was the music by DJ Kilogram!! All in all a fantastic fun night !!

Shruti Sharma
Shruti Sharma4.5

1 year 7 months ago

The Lalit Mumbai offers these seasonal stay options which are amazing. I was there for New Year’s and boy was it CRAZEE! Going there again for Holi. The staff is so welcoming I felt like I belonged there. You can probably guess that I didn’t want to leave. Thanks, Lalit!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Aishwarya Verma
Aishwarya Verma4.0

2 years ago

Did many events co- operative best service greatt experience

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Vedika bhosale
Vedika bhosale5.0

2 years 5 months ago

I liked this place. They provide best service. Waiters are so good.

Prayank Jain
Prayank Jain4.5

2 years 7 months ago

I attended a wedding here last week. The arrangements were impressive. Really liked the food and decor.