write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Jan 2022

Review The President

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pranav Indi
Pranav Indi
5.0

6 months ago

We recently hosted my engagement ceremony at the Imperial Lounge at Hotel President. The setup, ambience, decor, catering and aesthetics were as per our expectations. Banquet Manager, Mr Nitin Sathe was very professional and incorporated our late requests. Overall, we had a memorable experience. I’d certainly vouch for Hotel President for hosting events.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
K bhure
K bhure
5.0

11 months ago

The experience was excellent & to much fun. The service was very good, and our stay was so relaxing. The staff was really kind and willing to attend any request So go and enjoy... & share your experience

Recommended for:
Value for money
Swapnil Malewar
Swapnil Malewar
5.0

11 months ago

It was a wonderful experience. Below are the major points I would like to highlight about this place. Service with smile Flexible and Professional Great for all kind of events Stunning venue Good food quality and service I would recommend to visit this place and experience it by own.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
The President
Thank you so much Sir for your precious words 🙂
Sneha Sonawane
Sneha Sonawane
5.0

11 months ago

It was a wonderful experience having my birthday celebrated here. Food was awesome. Staff was well behaved. They were very kind and generous people. Good was delicious. Hotel is very auspicious. Everyone must visit this place once. Thanks

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
The President
Thank you so much 😊

Very good ambience, courteous staff, mouth watering food delicacy, good management are only a few words to describe the venue

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Rakesh Awachat
Rakesh Awachat
5.0

11 months ago

Excellent food, Ambience,sevice courtesy staff overall fantastic keep it up , will visit again

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Pradeep Saggam
Pradeep Saggam
5.0

1 year ago

Excellent....... We enjoyed quality And Wonderful service Best Regards

prakash bharekar
prakash bharekar
5.0

1 year ago

Khup mast weddings zal all staff pan khup helpful aahe aani jevanachi quality khup chan aahe ani decorations vaigare Tyne khup chan arrange kela amachya relatives madhe sangaylana khup avadali beautiful banquet aahe

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rohit Dandawate
Rohit Dandawate
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Very good ambience, courteous staff, mouth watering food delicacy, good management are only a few words to describe the venue.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
The President
Thank you very much for your precious words...
Rajashree
Rajashree
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

We celebrated our daughter's wedding at Hotel President, Pune on 20th January 2020. We chose it as the venue as a board in the lobby promised to take care of every detail. True to their word, Mr. Abhimanyu Bhide, Mr. Dhirendra Kharat, Mr. Nitin and their dedicated team ensured that the occasion became joyous, cherished and memorable. The decoration, the food and all other wedding arrangements were impeccable. Ms. Moushumi, at the front desk, made sure that all our guests got well appointed comfortable rooms. With everything and everyone under one roof, ours became a destination wedding in the heart of Pune. Thank you Hotel President... We will recommend you to all those who are looking for a well organised and happy celebration.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
VeenaKhiani
VeenaKhiani
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

Mr Kharat and his team provided simply amazing service for our 25th wedding anniversary. The banquet was very well organized with ample, fresh, delicious food along with beautiful decoration. Outstanding job by Hotel President's team...enabling us to have successful event. Thank you so much! :)

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality