write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

The Taj West End

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 May 2019

Review The Taj West End

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Dr. Shailaja
Dr. Shailaja5.0

3 months ago

Taj West End, Bangalore was where our wedding took place. Taj is a big name and you can obviously have no doubt about their services. The deliver such good services and make sure their customers are satisfied. It is highly rated and definiely a recommendable venue. Food caterers were in-house and the whole team was promt and hard working. Attended each and every guest of ours. Very good experience, we are happy!

Vishnu Narayanan Suresh
Vishnu Narayanan Suresh5.0

4 months ago

Beautiful banquet hall, excellent food and spot on service - it was a pleasure to have my sister's wedding reception held at this place. It was my first time at the Taj, but I look forward to coming back again soon.

Mansi
Mansi5.0

1 year 9 months ago | Certified Review

Venue and catering was done by the Taj West End and both were flawless. The Taj with their grand ballrooms and princely lawns were the perfect setting for my sangeet and wedding. Source

Pooja
Pooja5.0

1 year 9 months ago | Certified Review

We had both our Sangeet and Wedding at the Taj. I had kept hearing how amazing the Taj West End was but until I got to see it myself, I didn't realize how beautiful their whole property is. Getting married outside in their Prince of Wales lawn under the stars and Mango Tree is what fairytales are made of! Taj West End made sure they did everything to make sure they gave us the best venue, service and food we could have asked for. I wanted to personally thank Shavir Bacha for all of his assistance and was amazing to work with. He made sure all our needs were met. People to this day are still talking about the amazingg food and venue!Source

Amrin & Theo
Amrin & Theo5.0

2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

This upscale hotel is set in a European-style manor surrounded by lush tranquil tropical gardens. We had an evening of dancing, some choreographed sequences by the bride?s friends which led into an evening of freestyle thumkas, and everybody who attended the sangeet had shaken a leg by the end of the evening! We had a Nikah the following evening that continued into a formal seated dinner over one long table of 60 seats. The experienced staff at the Taj carried out this synchronized service efficiently and the food no doubt deserves a special mention. Mr. Sajee was very helpful in coordinating this unique dinner style we chose.Source

Amrin and Theo
Amrin and Theo5.0

2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Our selected venue for all the functions was the Taj West end in Bangalore. This upscale hotel is set in a European-style manor surrounded by lush tranquil tropical gardens. We had an evening of dancing, some choreographed sequences by the bride?s friends which led into an evening of freestyle thumkas, and everybody who attended the sangeet had shaken a leg by the end of the evening! We had a Nikah the following evening that continued into a formal seated dinner over one long table of 60 seats. The experienced staff at the Taj carried out this synchronized service efficiently and the food no doubt deserves a special mention. Mr. Sajee was very helpful in coordinating this unique dinner style we chose.

Krutika
Krutika4.0

3 years 3 months ago | Certified Review

One of the most beautiful locations for a city wedding. Love the venues, greenery although service could?ve been better!Source