write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (12)
Rating Distribution
4.712 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Jan 2024

Review Tivoli Bijwasan

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Abhishek dixit
Abhishek dixit
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

TVoli Bijwasan cannot be praised enough. The staff here is fantastic and very helpful. Which helps a lot in making the event wonderful.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Artika manchanda
Artika manchanda
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

We hosted our wedding here and we absolutely loved the venue. It was a great experience. The venue is huge and beautiful,very good for large gatherings. We loved the ambience of the venue. It was decorated beautifully and they served us amazing food. The staff and management were super nice and helpful. Recommended.

Rahul N
Rahul N
2.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

The managment was very very poor, porr serrvice, food was fine but not upto the mark

alisha
alisha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Travelling to the airport as a pilot everyday I used to see this venue every time. And when we were deciding the venue Vedas farm was definitely our first choice. We wanted open & green space with a little bit of indoor sitting as it was a Jan event. I’m so happy with my decision of going with Vedas. The venue , the food , the decor the services everything was just prefect. And now when I pass the farms it gives me so much happiness & I’m reminded of my wedding day everyday.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityAmazing Food
PrashuLeo
PrashuLeo
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

Best quality of food ,decorations and highly maintained service everything was perfect at Tivoli Veda bijwasan thanks a lot

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Ayushi Rao
Ayushi Rao
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

It was a great experience with the property and o had my dream wedding there. Food and decor was up to the mark and well planned.

manoj jain
manoj jain
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tivoli veda is the ultimate property of the nh8 and pushpanjali area. I had attended magnolias lawn and banquet area for my cousins wedding ceremony and with confidence i can assure anyone that this is the most beautiful venue of delhi. The food was very good and their were multiple choices of cuisines. The staff served really well and were very nice. I will rate this as my best experience so far and look forward to host or even attend any future function at this place.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Pankaj seth
Pankaj seth
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

we attended a Sagan ceremony at tivoli veda, the whole event was absolutely phenomenal, right from the Staff to the food it was all executed to perfection. first of all the new venues at tivoli veda are drop dead gorgeous, they are a perfect blend of new age modern theme and traditional decor setups, the main course dishes were very very tasty and as were the starters. I will most definitely recommend and infact force all my relatives and friends to host their function here true to fact that tivoli is by far the best company for all social events and parties !!!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsLandscapingAmazing Food
Aayushi Garg
Aayushi Garg
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

Tivoli was our wedding venue and it was really great. The decor and food was on point. They really made efforts to make the place look beautiful. Definitely recommend it to others as well.

Akanksha
Akanksha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

An amazing place to go.Tivoli Veda is beautiful as hell inside and the service were awesome. The place was perfect .I would definitely recommend you to book this place for your wedding.

Reetu Arya
Reetu Arya
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Tivoli Veda is an absolutely stunning venue, just the kind I always wished for. The staff is so helpful and accommodating! Special thanks to manager who was always there to listen out to my requests and questions. And I have to say, the guests absolutely loved the food! The decor too was really appreciated. All in all we were thrilled with our decision to host the wedding here!!

Tanya
Tanya
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

Veda by Tivoli , Bijwasan (Kapashera) was our venue. We had all our wedding functions there and the venue was perfect. It has different lawns and appropriate for functions accommodating from 300 people up to 1000 people. Source