Reviews (7)

Tote on the Turf

Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Sep 2020

Review Tote on the Turf

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Zeena
Zeena
5.0

1 month ago

We hosted our engagement at the Tote. We all had a great time at the venue. The services and hospitality were amazing and praise worthy. All arrangements were done perfectly and there are no complaints at all. We loved everything about the venue. Absolutely recommend it to others.

Zeena
Zeena
5.0

8 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Tote On The Turf. The management was really nice the staff was quiet helpful. Overall everything went really smooth and nice!!

shereya
shereya
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

this place is so beautiful itself but their decorators enhanced the beauty of the place even more with the amazing decor that they had done. The food was just very amazing aswell.

Ipshita S
Ipshita S
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

Tote on The Turf was a very good venue for our reception party. Everything was amazing at this place; be it the ambience or the service. They did not leave any stone unturned in order to impress us to the core.

Shreya
Shreya
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

She had done her Roka ceremony in this venue her experience was very good everyone in the staff was very cooperative & well behaved, food was good overall experience was awsome.

Krupa Toprani
Krupa Toprani
5.0

4 years 5 months ago

Beautiful location .. Good food .. I had a dream wedding .. Thank you tote and Ajay decoraters to make this happen !!!

Mitali
Mitali
5.0

4 years 7 months ago | Certified Review

<p><span style="color:rgb(17, 17, 17); font-family:georgia,times new roman,times,serif; font-size:16px">A location that is beautiful on its own and&nbsp;doesn&#39;t require over the top decoration to add beauty to the venue.</span></p>