write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (19)

Country Inn and Suites, Sahibabad

Rating Distribution
4.619 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Jul 2019

Review Country Inn and Suites, Sahibabad

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Neha Chetnani
Neha Chetnani5.0

1 month ago

We booked Country Inn for our wedding reception. Their food is absolutely amazing and all the guests really enjoyed themselves and loved every bit of the venue. The staff was very kind and didn't let us face any problem whatsoever. Thank you so much for having us and I'd highly recommend them to everyone.

Shagun Rathi
Shagun Rathi5.0

2 months ago

We had booked country inn for our wedding and it was a lovely veue. we had a great time. Their services are really prompt and we are highly satisfied. Decoration looked lovely and they had done everything according to our taste. Food was also mind blowing and everyone loved it!

Ankita
Ankita5.0

3 months ago

Country inn and suites by Radisson Sahibabad (Rating -5. Our both the families are pure vegetarian and country in provides as the best decor with delicious food)

Aditi
Aditi3.0

3 months ago

we told them the number of people on ring ceremony and they told they would accomodate but it became very congested

Ankita Mantri
Ankita Mantri4.0

3 months ago

they gave us an impressive service with the food being the food being the best highlight of the wedding. Quality of the food was just too good.

komal
komal5.0

3 months ago

they made very good arrangements with very good food and decor but just a little issue that when the baraat came they waiters were not presnt to serve the starters otherwise we had a very good time.

Pooja Jain
Pooja Jain5.0

3 months ago

Deciding a venue for your wedding is a super tough task. I was searching for venues and I decided to book Country Inn and Suites, Vaishali and I guess it was the best decision. The whole Country Inn team is superb at their services. They did a fantastic job. They provided us with various in house services of caterers and decor. The decor was so beautifully done that literally every single person loved it and even the food was praised by all of the guests. They even provided us with the entertainment services and this DJ that they had booked was also too good. The staff is so humble and always at your service. So, we had even got our pre-wedding photoshoot done at country Inn itself and they also helped us then. Whenever our photographer asked for any sort of help, they willingly helped him. From arranging glasses to fixing the lighting- EVERYTHING! They even let me use their spa and also they proivde you with a complimentary room on your wedding so I got dressed over there only and at that time also their services were great. They also let us use their pool side area for photography . During wedding, they had their in-house canopies sort of things made for the baraat to assemble. Basically, they are very organized and we did not really have to use too much of our brains or put in a lot of efforts. They did everything for us and as I said everything was as per our expectations and we were super happy and satisfied! It also cut downs to your budget.

shagun rathi
shagun rathi4.0

4 months ago

even though the service on the wedding day was good. But the staff gave us a very hard time while deciding the decor and the other decsions while planning. I did not expect this from country inn suites atleast. Wasn't very happy.

Ravi Modi
Ravi Modi5.0

1 year 9 months ago

beautiful decor, dj was nice, food was good, chef suggestion for the menu was excellent.. appreciate the efforts of ms lalita in banquets highly recommended place for all occasions

Vishwas Jajodia
Vishwas Jajodia5.0

1 year 9 months ago

I would like to thank the wonderful team at Country Inn for making my wedding a grand success. Thank you to the amazing people at Country Inn who made my wedding a huge success. We had a residential wedding for 2 days and it was well supported by the able and swift staff who ensured that we face no issues of any kind. A big and heartfelt regards from my entire family.

Vansh
Vansh3.5

1 year 9 months ago

Your hotel country inn & suites majestic hall as my event is on 1 on nov everything is gu? and well manage and the food quality is very gu? but the lights inside the majestic hall is Very poor and there is darkness in the hall so Pls make it sure that the lights are now gu? in the majestic hall so dat ?ere is no issue in future .

Sandeep
Sandeep5.0

1 year 9 months ago

The engagement ceremony of my daughter at the Imperial on Nov 8 ,2017 was organised by the team so well. All the decoration and food arrangements were remarkable. Thanks for making it special for all of us

Pulkit Agarwal
Pulkit Agarwal5.0

1 year 10 months ago

Hosted lunch to welcome our darling daughter in one of the best places in Delhi NCR, i.e., Country Inn & Suites, Sahibabad. We had booked Imperial Hall and the dcor of the venue was really good. One of the reasons for booking this place was the food (both variety as well as quality) and I must say they excelled in each and every department with respect to that. Would recommend this Hotel, to all those who are looking for a venue with good interiors as well as service and are looking for the great vegetarian food.

Sahil Khandelwal
Sahil Khandelwal5.0

1 year 10 months ago

It was a great experience with country inn & suites east delhi... Amazing ambience & delicious food And all the staff was very cooperative And thanks to Ms. Karnica Tyagi for the booking n helping in managing everything. Would love to come back!!!

Akshat Jain
Akshat Jain5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Country Inn Sahibabad is huge and the banquet halls are just beautiful! One of the best banquets I've seen in Delhi. A very premium feel and the location is also great!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hinna
Hinna3.5

2 years ago

Amazing and beautiful venue. People were really cooperative and hard working. God bless

Mahender Punjani
Mahender Punjani5.0

2 years 1 month ago

I had chosen the Imperial for the Wedding Anniversary function of my in-laws in March 2017. Though I have organized corporate functions at Country Inn earlier, it was the first time I had chosen it for a family social function and hence I had to fulfill the expectation levels of my family about the venue. A few months before the event, I was being well attended by the banquets team and other support staff. The menu on offer, overall ambiance and most importantly, the follow-ups and responses by the team were quite impressive. I must admit that there was 'Value-for-money" evident in relevant aspects of my dealing with Country Inn. In fact, my daughters are already pestering me to have a weekend stay here after a while so that they get to experience the luxury taste of the hotel. Will certainly be recommending the Imperial banquet hall to my social and corporate network since its the support team of this hotel which makes it worth visiting again. Keep up the good work guys !!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Kirti Goyal
Kirti Goyal 5.0

2 years 2 months ago

This place has actually maintained its name. I have recently attended two wedding functions here and was totally astonished with its decoration, maintenance and undoubtedly food was amazing.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
JyotiTambar
JyotiTambar5.0

2 years 3 months ago

Just amazing! I went there for a wedding which was in the Grand Ballroom and I was amazed when I saw the decor in the halls, it looked like a palace! On top of this, the food is excellent.