Reviews (16)

Le Meridien Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.716 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

5 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Sep 2020

Review Le Meridien Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anisha Singhal
Anisha Singhal
5.0

1 month ago

Perfect venue and arrangements for an intimate affair.

Pranav Sood
Pranav Sood
4.0

6 months ago

Excellent service with the most cooperative staff ever. The food and decoration was excellent. They checked for the availability and did it for us. I have all praises for this place.Great experience with the venue.

Sanat Bathla
Sanat Bathla
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

The venue for my sister's wedding was Le Meridien in Gurgaon and it was quite an experience. They were very cooperative and accomodating, They gave us personalised attention and gave us many great ideas on how the decoration should be done and did things exactly how we wanted them to be done. Also they have a pool side and a banquet from which you are free to choose which will suit your demands better. Very nicely managed. Thank you so much!

Sarang
Sarang
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

It was our venue for the wedding and it was the most perfect place we could've asked for. The food and decor was top notch and everybody loved it. The staff was punctual and well trained and listened to all of our demands and suggestions. It was a really nice experience and everyone loved it too.

priyanka
priyanka
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Amazing hospitality and service. They are very professional and looked after all our needs and the guests stayed comfortably as well. Their food is amazing and all the guests loved the food which is catered by the hotel for all functions- mehendi, haldi, shaadi and reception. Would recommend this hotel for all your wedding requirements!Source

Bhavna
Bhavna
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding and really loved the decoration and the delicious food.It was so neat n clean.We are very happy and satisfied by the overall services provided by them.

Anusha Agarwal
Anusha Agarwal
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

My wedding was organised at the Le Meridien, Gurgoan. The venue is really nice and has a really good ambience. The food and decoration; everything was just so lovely.

Guneet Ahuja
Guneet Ahuja
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

Le Meridian is a beautiful hotel, no doubt the service is superb. The food quality is great

Pinky Aggarwal
Pinky Aggarwal
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

My engagement happend at this venue. Its a nice place and has a great ambience. The staff is also very polite and we had a good experience there.

Harleen Slach
Harleen Slach
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Absolutely amazing service. The decor was better than promised and the effort was visible in every single item. The wedding stage completely stole our breaths. It was quite perfect. No complaints at all.

Radhika Bakshi
Radhika Bakshi
3.5

2 years 8 months ago

We had booked the place for mehendi and it was an afternoon setting, really liked the food and the staff was really nice

Sanjana dhingra
Sanjana dhingra
4.0

2 years 8 months ago

my engagement was here. decent place. loved the aambience and more over food was highly delecious. it was an small event but superb arrangement

Monik
Monik
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

My wedding was held at Le- Meridian & the experience was Impeccable, the service levels were excellent & we faced absoultely no problems at all

Sukriti
Sukriti
5.0

3 years 10 months ago

Beautiful Venue with Beautiful Decor ! Very well organised and delicious food! Perfect for a small wedding of about 300 people also.

Sristhi Singh
Sristhi Singh
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

Lovely Experience !! We went to a wedding here and stayed the night, OMG, it was amazing! The best setting for a wedding ever. It was beautiful, the staff amazing and rooms incredible! The service is appreciable. The food was truly yummilicious and the venue decoration was exquisitely beautiful. Loved every minute there. I must recommend Le Meridien , Gurgaon for your wedding or any special function.

Ashna
Ashna
5.0

4 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

<p>They did a fantastic job in hosting the wedding, provided great service and a comfortable stay for all our guests.</p> <p><a href="https://www.wedmegood.com/real_wedding/detail/ashna-vaibhav-delhi">Click here to view the Wedding</a></p>Source