We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (24)
Rating Distribution
4.924 reviews
5

23 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 15 Feb 2021

Review Mallu Farms

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kanika sethi
Kanika sethi
5.0

9 months ago

Weddings is one of the most beautiful days in the life of the couple, and as I bride I wanted my wedding to be perfect and stress free, mallu farms was the best decision I made as my wedding venue, from amazing Hospitality of the owner and staff from booking the venue to my wedding day, they definitely know how to make the wedding customized as per you. The wedding was beautiful, from decor to food, everything was perfect as I imagined.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kashmira Jha
Kashmira Jha
5.0

10 months ago

Very good services they provide. They are good and very knowledgeable. I recommend their services to my friends and relatives. They are too good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Ritika Agarwal
Ritika Agarwal
5.0

11 months ago

Best venue for wedding. I selected the venue in no time just after I saw the venue i knew i wanted the same

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyHospitality
aastha mehta
aastha mehta
5.0

1 year ago

The Mallu Farms! What a beautiful venue for an engagement party! We booked The Bali for the event and it totally rocked the theme! The team was extremely supportive and made us feel comfortable. The food was mouth watering, needless to say their in-house catering was beyond perfect! The decor partners did their job really well and on time! Loved the experience while working with them! Definitely recommended! Special thanks to Akshay, Karan and Avantika!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Ekta Chauhan
Ekta Chauhan
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

Mallu Farms is a perfect venue for a wedding. Just a suggestion, to keep the washrooms more clean and tidy.

PradeepSapalok
PradeepSapalok
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We had excellent experience with Mallu Farm's. Their service was outstanding. Our wedding ceremony was on 20.01.2020 and had a gathering of 400 people. I think words will not do justice to the service given by Mallu farm, be it food, decor, service. The hospitality was impeccable. The charges were also pocket friendly. We are glad we chose them for our daughter's wedding. We would definitely recommend Mallu farm to everyobe. Thank you Karan and Avantika for the relentless efforts made by you in making our day special. We can't thank you enough, God bless you. Our best wishes to you and your team

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Ayushi Sullerey
Ayushi Sullerey
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Mallu Farms served as a really good venue for my wedding.The decor was breathtaking and food was also very amazing.The service was damn good and my guests were treated very well.Highly recommend them.

Sukrity Wadhwa
Sukrity Wadhwa
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

A great venue to organise your wedding. I found them online while venue hunting, went for a meeting and after booking them all my worry was out of the window. They make the entire wedding affair so hassle free for you that all you have to do is just be there and enjoy. The property is huge, beautiful and well maintained. A rare attribute with venues in Delhi. I experienced this negligence at many banquets and some of them were even part of 5-star rated properties. Mallu farms have more than one venue to offer and each of them is beautiful beyond words. I had my wedding at ‘Imperial’ hall. This venue had my heart even when I saw it in pictures online. And, I was glad when I saw that the pictures were truthful. The decor team onboard knows their job well and delivers as per your ideas and expectations. They have brilliant ideas on their own as well which, eventually helps to stitch the bigger picture together. Coming to the food, there is no chance that you would hear criticism for their catering. Every food tasting be it planned or sudden was above expectations. Needless to say, the event day buffet spread was appreciated by one and all. I would even say that the food here is one of the best that I have had in terms of wedding catering and would highly recommend them. Special mention and thanks to Karan and Avantika for managing it all so well. They treat every event as their own family event and give their best shot. Very friendly and approachable. They are supremely accommodating when it comes to food tasting requests or viewing live décor and that too multiple times. Kudos to these people for all their efforts. It was a delightful experience to have worked with them!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Mallu Farms
Thank you mam for trusting us. You and your family have been very humble to us. We wish you a very Happy Married life ❤️ Looking forward to see you and your family again. 😁
varsha chakrapani
varsha chakrapani
5.0

2 years ago | Certified Review

Karan was the main guy we interacted with right from the recce to the booking all the way till the wedding. The venue - Mallu Farms is simply gorgeous, especially the poolside where I got married, it had the right amount of huge trees, gorgeous greens, a glorious pool and a lovely shed for food. The bridal room rather cottage attached to the pool was very helpful and extremely practical. The parking area is massive at the venue. The overall experience was extremely satisfactory and beautiful. The poolside venue in itself is so beautiful, there was very little that had to be done. Karan and his team were on their toes throughout. Food was par excellence. Friends and relatives have not stopped gushing about the food.Source

Mallu Farms
Thank you Mam for choosing Mallu Farms! So glad we did you proud. 😁 Loads of Love and Happiness to you and your Family mam. ❤️
Aviral Sullerey
Aviral Sullerey
5.0

2 years ago

Words can't describe about mallu farms... Bcoz they r different.. Excellent..in all fields.🔥🔥

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mallu Farms
Thank you so much Sir.
Priti
Priti
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

It's an amazing venue if anybody is thinking about booking it for their wedding. It's elegant in its decoration and food was provided from them as well. Also it's spacious and a very huge venue so there'll be no question of fitting in your gathering there. It's the best place for you if you're willing to spend the money for it.

Mallu Farms
Thank you for your Kind words ma'am. :)
MJS
MJS
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

My wedding was at Mallu Farms, Chattarpur. It was a lovely experience for all of us. The venue made pretty amazing arrangements and everything went very smooth with them. I have high words of praise for their services and hospitality. All our guests seemed to enjoy the wedding. Also, we had customised the Decor so that was great too. Thanks a lot, Mallu Farms.

Mallu Farms
Thank you for your kind words sir. :)
Shefali
Shefali
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

I had my Wedding at the Mallu Farms, Chattarpur. It was an amazing experience for us overall. We loved their services and warm hospitality. I have high words of praise for their food, it was really amazing. The venue is half indoors and half out open, so we had a lovely time on our special day. High recommendations for the venue for sure!

Mallu Farms
Thank you so much Mam. 😊
Saakshi
Saakshi
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

My wedding was organised at the Mallu farms. It was a good experience. The food and the service was great. You can trust them totally as a wedding location!!

Anjali Bhatt
Anjali Bhatt
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

I booked Mallu Farm for my wedding ceremony and it was an amazing experience. I fell in love at first sight of this venue. Mallu Farm is an exceptional venue that offers a versatile setting arrangement.The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive, would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Malvika
Malvika
4.5

2 years 11 months ago

Good venue for any wedding, highly spacious and great decoration. The management is helpful and the staff service is also good

Kanishk
Kanishk
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

One of the best farms in Delhi. From the service to the food, everything was just impeccable. The best part was that karan and Avantika who are the owners just treated it like it was their family wedding. Everything was taken care of by them. The arrangement was just superb. Once again I would say Karan is not only good at managing but is also very cooperative and friendly. Magnificent work was done by karan and his team. A big big thanks to him and his team for making the wedding a memorable one.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Mallu Farms
Thank you so much sir. 😁
Shruti Shukla
Shruti Shukla
4.5

2 years 11 months ago

Mallu farms was venue for my sisters wedding .The management was nice and it was well managed. the decor and food in the house.Overall the experience was very nice and amazing.

Abhishek Agarwal
Abhishek Agarwal
5.0

3 years ago

The Mallu Farms is a really nice place and is also very spacious. It can easily accomodate more than a thousand people at a time and the services were also good. We loved the ambience there and had a great experience.

Shraddha Mehta
Shraddha Mehta
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

My wedding happened at the Mallu farms. Its a really nice place very spacious. The ambience of the place is beautiful and lovely. The decoration was superb and also the food was amazing.

Shreya
Shreya
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

We booked Mallu farms for our wedding venue and we were very happy with the decision of booking this place everything was great and we got compliments for that from all our guests.

Jyoti M
Jyoti M
4.0

3 years 9 months ago

Attended a cousin's engagement at this venue recently.....the decor was very modern and soothing. They had ample parking space too. The food was average though, apart from the oriental cuisine. And, the service also could be better. Overall, a decent venue.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Ashish Kapoor
Ashish Kapoor
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

Attend a wedding here, Superb venue, Great Decor. Had a great experience. Highly recomended

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Uditi Bhardwaj
Uditi Bhardwaj
5.0

4 years 3 months ago

The wedding day is one of the most important days of a Girls life. Irrespective of how big or small the wedding is , a lot of us start imagining it from an early stage. It was pretty much the same story with me. I got married on 24 February 2016 and it was both a pleasure and an honour to be able to celebrate that day with all my loved ones at Imperal @mallu farms. Because for them your dreams and wishes are there commands. The extraordinaire owners of the place and there extremely efficient staff leave no stone unturned to make your wedding the most special day for you and your families. There finger licking food is still a topic of discussions in our family even after almost a year. The kind of variety and newness they bring to the table is almost surreal and could send you into food-coma. And most importantly since there owners are from hospitality background they go all out there in terms of service. Even in a wedding of 1000 they almost managed to give individualistic attention. From the live food counters to the decor, theme,the vibe of the place and the treatment by the staff everything was on point. I'd like to both congratulate and thank them for making my wedding a memory that'll remain etched forever in our minds and heart.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food