write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (50)
Rating Distribution
4.950 reviews
5

50 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jul 2024

Review MB Garden & Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Praveen
Praveen
5.0

Reviewed 12 days ago

My family attend the wedding event on 11 March in mb garden and resort. We had a very memorable experience with the venue. We came from Bihar. It was very relaxing and enjoying wedding . Venue is located in very peaceful area. No noise pollution no traffic sounds. We loved the arrangements and area .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServicePoolside Area
Sagar
Sagar
4.5

Reviewed 14 days ago

I have visited this venue number of times . Everytime I had good experience from staff. Good property to organise grand events .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Rk sharma
Rk sharma
5.0

Reviewed 15 days ago

Very good facilities with spacious venues. Best thing is awesome food . Very well decorated property. Manager and staff ready to help. Best in budget. Very much recommended property.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Ballu singh
Ballu singh
5.0

Reviewed 15 days ago

Recently attended the get together in mb garden and resort . Decorations at swimming pool area was very creative. Food was good and services were up to the mark . Very positive vibes from venue .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Shayam
Shayam
5.0

Reviewed 21 days ago

Very beautiful and spacious venue Good decoration and food service Must visit place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Siddharth Srivastava
Siddharth Srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 22 days ago

Mr. Vivek Srivastava is such an amazing person, he made us feel like a family at MB garden. First class food First class hospitality First class arrangements An unparalleled experience. Would recommend anytime.

Sunil sir
Sunil sir
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Dear mb garden & team . We have organised our son wedding on 25 April . It was 2 days event . We had a very good experience with this venue. Maximum things were provided in time . Food was delicious and decoration was very awesome I’m happy with the commitment made by Mr Vivek and his team . Mb garden is pure vegetarian venue with good and clean rooms .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Shivam awasthi
Shivam awasthi
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

It was amazing experience to visit this location.Mb garden is beautiful designed as for customer expectations and this lawn space is too much vast so if you want good space you will prefer MB GARDEN AND RESORT

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Supriya
Supriya
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Very beautiful venue in budget. My parents and friends had good Time Thanks team mb garden

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Arundhati Srivastava
Arundhati Srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

MB Gardens in Lucknow is a picturesque wedding venue that offers a serene and elegant ambiance for couples looking to tie the knot. Located in the heart of Lucknow, its lush green surroundings provide a beautiful backdrop for ceremonies and receptions. The venue boasts well-maintained gardens, spacious banquet halls, and modern facilities, making it suitable for both intimate gatherings and grand celebrations. The staff is known for their professionalism and attention to detail, ensuring that every aspect of your special day is taken care of seamlessly. Whether you're planning a traditional wedding or a contemporary affair, MB Gardens offers a charming setting that will leave lasting memories for you and your guests. Specially Mr.Vivek is very kind in nature and manage all the events in time and in proper gesture 😀. I am having Happy and I have make very good decision to choose MB gardens for my Sister's wedding (A 2day events). Thankyou Vivek ji, Jack and all the staffs for making my Sister's wedding memorable ❤️.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServicePoolside Area
Antriksh Dembla
Antriksh Dembla
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Absolutely Amazing experience. The services were outstanding and the staff went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. I would really like to thank MB resorts and especially Vivek sir for making my sister's wedding perfect.

Hema Prakash
Hema Prakash
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Absolutely delighted with my experience at M B Garden and Resort! From the moment we stepped foot onto the grounds, we knew we had found the perfect place to celebrate our special day. The venue itself is simply stunning, with picturesque surroundings that added an extra layer of magic to our wedding festivities. Every corner seemed like it was straight out of a fairytale, providing the most beautiful backdrop for our ceremony and reception. The staff at Venue went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was taken care of seamlessly. From the initial planning stages to the execution on the day, their professionalism and dedication were truly remarkable. They listened attentively to our vision and worked tirelessly to bring it to life, exceeding our expectations at every turn. The level of service provided was exceptional. Our guests were treated with warmth and hospitality from the moment they arrived, and every need was anticipated and catered to flawlessly. The team's attention to detail was evident in every aspect of the event, from the exquisite décor to the delectable cuisine served during the reception. Moreover, the flexibility and accommodation shown by the staff were outstanding. They were accommodating of our specific requests and preferences, ensuring that our wedding day was uniquely tailored to reflect our personalities and style. Overall, our experience at M B Garden And Resort was nothing short of perfection. It's clear that they take immense pride in what they do, and it shines through in the quality of their service and the beauty of their venue. We couldn't have asked for a more magical setting to begin our journey together as a married couple. Thank you to the entire team at [Wedding Venue] for making our day unforgettable. We wholeheartedly recommend this venue to any couple looking to create memories that will last a lifetime. me and my family like to mention the special thanks to Mr. Vivek ji who took care of all the fine details that we discussed with him. He made my wedding the dream come true. Dr. Hema

Karan Kapoor
Karan Kapoor
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Best place to chill out with friends and family…… nice ambience with a polite staff….. swimming pool is the additional rating to the venue ! Rooms are hygienic and clean with the spacious environment of the venue !

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityPoolside Area
Arjun tiwari
Arjun tiwari
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Best place to chill have fun with frnds especially in summertime pool is great great staff behaviour is aswm you all come and have a great time its my 4 time without any complaints this place is just aswm🤪🤪🤪😁😁😁😁

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
mudit dubey
mudit dubey
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Had such a great party here. Food and staff was really nice and they were really helpful. Pool parties are so much fun. Thankyou for helping me organise such a great and amazing party 🎉

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Babu jee
Babu jee
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Hi guys We are happy to organise my cousins wedding in mb garden. Venue is located in peaceful area You will get natural vibes Good thing is this is pure veg venues. Food preparation and taste is very good . My frnds and guests are satisfied with the arrangements.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
SHAKAMBRI TIWARI
SHAKAMBRI TIWARI
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

We had an outstanding experience at MB.Garden and Resort. We had arranged a family wedding there with 2 functions(5 march Haldi&Sangeet and 6 march wedding). We were extremely impressed with their professionalism, arrangements, decor, and attention to details. The food was delicious, the hall was beautiful, the guest rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff was phenomenal. The resort manager, Mr. Vivek was a blessing to us. He really made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend doing any and all events at MB Garden and Resort. Thanks A ton.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Himmat
Himmat
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Dear mb garden team we wish u many more sucess in future. We are very happy the way u conducted my event. It was amazing. We are totally satisfied and give preference to u only . Mr Vivek very positive to help . Thanks once again . U made my marriage very special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
TALWINDER SINGH
TALWINDER SINGH
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

I am writing this review after my successful event in mb garden. We have really enjoyed our marriage ceremony Mb garden will definitely become a top brand in coming days . Bcoz they take care of small small things. Decor mind blowing Food quality just awesome Management very good Best part neat & clean rooms Private parking is very good . Very peaceful & natural area . Once again thanks to team

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Piyush Kr Verma
Piyush Kr Verma
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

We had a pleasure to host my sisters wedding with Team MB Garden and Resort which was my best ever experience. Best food and services. Best Decoration. The venue was looking so beautiful. Mr vivek ji thank you for making everything possible. Best ever experience.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityPoolside Area
Neha Prakash
Neha Prakash
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our family recently had the pleasure of hosting my sister’s wedding at MB Garden & Resort, and I cannot express enough how exceptional the experience was. From the initial planning stages to the big day itself, every aspect was handled with professionalism and care. The venue itself is stunning, with picturesque views. The garden, stage and mandap were decorated according to our direction. I am delighted to share that the manager gave full attention to the decor and layout as suggested. It was impeccable, creating an elegant and inviting atmosphere for our guests. The staff were incredible. They were attentive, accommodating, and went above and beyond to ensure that everything ran smoothly. From coordinating to ensuring that all of our guests' needs were met, they were truly outstanding. The catering provided was also exceptional. The food was delicious, and the presentation was beautiful. Our guests raved about the quality of the meal, and we were thrilled with how everything turned out. Overall, I cannot recommend MB Garden & Resort highly enough. If you are looking for a wedding venue that will exceed your expectations and create a memorable experience for you and your guests, look no further than MB Garden & Resort. Thank you to the entire team (especially Mr. Vivek) for making my sister’s wedding day so special.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Arvind Verma
Arvind Verma
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

we have organised our function on 2 March. Team mb garden delivered things as per their promises. very valuable service in budget.my parents and relatives are satisfied. thanks

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Sandhya
Sandhya
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

Liked the venue and food quality. Good catering services Waiters were wearing their proper dress . Good arrangements .decor awesome Management very positive

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Sachin
Sachin
4.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is a beautiful place to start your new phase of life, property is superb and well maintained. It has perfect wedding decor, incredibly helpful staff, & delicious food to serve you. I will surely recommend you to plan any special occassion or your wedding at MB GARDEN AND RESORT.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Zala bhupendra
Zala bhupendra
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Hi guys , my event was scheduled in mb garden and resort on 12 Feb . They have organised 2 days event. My guest are satisfied with food quality and room service. They decorated venue as per my sister requirements. Budget wise venue is very good . Cetak bhai & Vivek jee very generous person. Arjun & jagdeep was also very helpfull. I'm thankful to all the staff of mb garden. We are very much satisfied. My NRI guest are also very happy with postive response

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Pintu Saab
Pintu Saab
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very perfect management. I'm happy to organise my functions in mb garden . Everything very well coordinated

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
S rao
S rao
4.5

Reviewed 7 months ago

Hi we had visited this resort on 10 Dec 23.to attend my friends reception function. Very clean venue Decorations just awesome Food quality very good Room service awesome Management very good Very much recommend property Thanks for our function

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Chotu raj
Chotu raj
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very good venue Very economical in budget Best part is good decor Clean rooms and parking

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Sanskriti Srivastava
Sanskriti Srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

It was a very heart warming experience.all the arrangement decoration food dj each and every thing was upto expectations.whole staff, manager, over all whole management was each and every one was polite and well mannered .they welcome us very beautifully and served with their.i would surely recommend that if u want then this resort is the best place for ur house family function 🙂 no matter what it is they will nail it

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pradyumna srivastava
Pradyumna srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

I recently booked M.B Garden & Resort for my engagement funtion and I was seriously astonished after seeing the decoration and lighting and even their services, hope their will be more than 5 star rating availability undoubtedly I'll provide them more than 5star. One more thing I forget to include that the staff is quite supporting they provide the amenities more than that was promised during the booking of the function. I woukd like to Thanks Mr. Vivek Srivastava ( Venue Manager) who arranged so beautifully and in levish style which I couldn't even imagine and write...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Anuj
Anuj
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

We had a very good experience. Decor was good . Best part is they handled situations very well . I recommend this venue

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Thakur Raj Vardhan Singh
Thakur Raj Vardhan Singh
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

"I recently had the pleasure of hosting my engagement party at MB garden and Resort, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The engagement arrangements were top-notch, from the picturesque outdoor setting to the beautifully decorated event space. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was perfect. Now, let's talk about the food - it was a culinary delight! The menu offered a wide variety of dishes to cater to all tastes, and each one was prepared to perfection. Our guests couldn't stop raving about the delectable cuisine. The combination of the stunning venue, attentive staff, and mouthwatering food made our special day truly unforgettable. I highly recommend Resort for anyone looking to host a memorable event. It exceeded all our expectations and left us with wonderful memories of our engagement celebration."

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Shri Laxmi Narayan jee
Shri Laxmi Narayan jee
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

We as a guest had very satisfying experience with the venue . They have managed my haldi & shadi very well . These guys have good team of catering. There food counter was good quality. Things were in budget and good things was reaction of supporting staff . I'm Happy

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Shreya Bakshi
Shreya Bakshi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Fantastic place for weeding parties. I had attended my friend's marriage here and it was such a nice experience. Staff are very good and supportive. They facilitate each & everything as per your requirements.

Ishita mishra
Ishita mishra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Dear mb garden team.it was nice experience to organise my brother's wedding at ur venue . All the best for future endeavours. Thanks for all the help .👍

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Vivek Mishra
Vivek Mishra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Excellent place for organising events, well trained & very professional staffs. Venue Manager is so humble & polite he will assist you in your family events like your own family member.the best thing is this venue have all the advance facilities for events booking & still so economical for everyone.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Priya Singh
Priya Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Hi we have organised my younger sisters marriage in this venue on 9 feb 2023. We had awesome experience with resort. Specially there pool decor is class. Good variety food .they have team of experts& proffessionals caterers . There manager is very polite , helped out like family member. 5 staar rating . One may consider this venue . Thanks

archita mishra
archita mishra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Such a beautiful resort, amazing decoration, the staff was so helpful nd courteous, I would like to thanks Mr. Vivek for the beautiful arrangements. I'll recommended to everyone who wants to make their stay memorable. #greathospitality😊

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityPoolside Area
Abhinav
Abhinav
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

I would like to thanks for making my event memorable. Staff is so nice that we had nothing to worry throughout 3 days.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Saurabh Rathour
Saurabh Rathour
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

This is the best resort I have ever explored🌈🌈.Last month I got a chance to attend a relatives wedding here and amazed to see the resort as it was very spacious, Clean and staff was very cooperative just loved the place 💕💕

Ashwani
Ashwani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Very happy to organize my function. Very helpful people & professionals. They have managed our functions in very decent budgets. Overall amazing experience with venue & team

Zeeshan Qasim
Zeeshan Qasim
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Best wedding venue ever...loved this place..highly recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Srishti bhatt
Srishti bhatt
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Best wedding Place ever, pool area is a center of attraction....fast service with good staf...all one can get here.. Make you shaadi lil more yaadgaar Kyoki they have pool shaandar😍😍😍

Jyoti Jaiswal
Jyoti Jaiswal
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Had a wonderful day☺️ Amazing experience Specially their service and a pool side area for the extra activities.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
GS Simplified
GS Simplified
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

It feels a pleasure to express that MB resort and garden is doing exceptional in terms if services. Providing what you need perpetually in very very genioun rates. Kudos to the entire team for their hard work and connecting two people for a life time bond(marriage).

pooja shukla
pooja shukla
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Destination for events at reasonable price and very spacious with well maintained room services and a very cooperative staff. It has a large lawn for a large gathering. Decorations and lighting was amazingly 👍🏻. Highly recommended

Akanksha M
Akanksha M
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Best place for wedding and pre wedding celebration. Along with that good arrangements, very co-operative staff. You will get all the happy memories of the wedding. Definitely go for it!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Sapna Singh
Sapna Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We would like to thank you very much for making our wedding event so special and perfect! Everyone had a great time. Everything turned out perfect! We are so grateful for your professionalism.i'm totally statisfied with services and staff which is very cooperative.

Satyam
Satyam
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Huge lawn,best part is pool area where you can do pre wedding events,which makes pictures more beautiful,spacious rooms and friendly staff....overall my experience is good and I highly recommended this venue for others

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Keshav Tiwari
Keshav Tiwari
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Amazing experience Specially their service and a pool side area for the extra activities THQ for organising such a wonderful event