Reviews (10)

Sheraton Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.410 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 11 Dec 2019

Review Sheraton Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kanchan Mishra
Kanchan Mishra
5.0

10 months ago

Beautiful property and excellent staff. We had a small wedding with a gathering of 120. They did a fantastic job organising the event. The food, decoration and ambience was great and ravishing. They made me a satisfied customer and I am happy for having chosen them for my celebrations !

Sonali Vij
Sonali Vij
5.0

11 months ago

We had booked Sheraton and that's where we hosted our Cocktail night. It is one of the best and well maintained properties in Delhi and we had a great experience there. The venue was good. The decor and food was good too. We had a great time. I would definitely recommend this venue to all!!

Heena Chaudhary
Heena Chaudhary
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

This wedding would not have been possible without them. They ensured smooth functioning of the entire wedding function, their staff was extremely sweet and pro-active. I was more than happy with Sheraton as a property.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful Banquets
smartwinz Support and services
smartwinz Support and services
4.0

1 year 2 months ago

<textarea placeholder="Tell us about your experience*" rows="5" class="padding-10 margin-t-20 std-field textarea-review-box radius"></textarea>

Recommended for:
Accommodating
Damanpreet Kaur
Damanpreet Kaur
4.0

1 year 2 months ago

We had ordered a 3 tier wedding cake for my catholic wedding from sheraton and they did a very good job. The cake was very beautiful and delicious and it also tasted very fresh aswell. Everyone enjoyed the cake alot

Kavya Ramjiyani
Kavya Ramjiyani
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We had ordered a 3 tier wedding cake for my catholic wedding from sheraton and they did a very good job. The cake was very beautiful and delicious and it also tasted very fresh aswell. Everyone enjoyed the cake alot

Shalini
Shalini
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

I had all my pre wedding functions aswell as my wedding here and they gave us a good service. There was no deviation in the kind of work they had promised. No bad surprises last minute And the food was very good aswell. Kashti and gaurav were are organisers and they were assigned to us from the venue itself. They deserve a special mention as they took alot of pain in making all the events go as smoothly as possible. THANKYOU SHERATON

Palak Rawal
Palak Rawal
0.5

2 years 8 months ago

Horrible security , they should improve that. There was a theft at my wedding so I wouldn't want to remember that again and again

Devakshi
Devakshi
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

Fell in love with the place the moment I entered it, the pictures I saw before couldn't justify how beautiful the decór for my reception party looked in person! The stafff was so considerate towards all the requirements and needs of ours, and so very patient too! Everyone loved the food and stay at the hotel as well!

DivyaSharma
DivyaSharma
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

Beautiful property and excellent service and staff. Cannot thank Rohit and Theresa enough for their support and assistance. This wedding would not have been possible without them. They ensured smooth functioning of the entire wedding function, their staff was extremely sweet and pro-active. I was more than happy with Sheraton as a property. Their food was great too! They made me a very happy customer!