Reviews (23)

The Palms Town & Country Club

Rating Distribution
4.823 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Sep 2020

Review The Palms Town & Country Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pooja Khanna
Pooja Khanna
5.0

2 months ago

The Palms Town and Contry Club was my wedding venue in during April last year. All the functions from sangeet, mehendi, wedding to reception were hosted here. Everything was nice. Whether it's about management or the services everything went well over here. Also, the decor done was really pretty. I would recommend this venue to everyone.

Sonali Vij
Sonali Vij
5.0

7 months ago

An absolutely stunning venue by the pool, just the kind I always wished for! The staff is so helpful and accommodating! Special thanks to Shiva who was always there to listen out to my requests and questions! And I have to say the guests absolutely loved the food! The decor too was really appreciated! All in all- we were thrilled with our decision to have the wedding here!

Sonali Vij
Sonali Vij
5.0

7 months ago

Lavishing resort with good and professional services offered. Recommended to all those who are planning to celebrate their wedding here.

Palak Sahni
Palak Sahni
5.0

9 months ago

We held our wedding party at the great lawns. The bar was an absolute crowd puller and everyone who wasn't getting themselves a drink was enjoying themselves in the sun by the pool. We wanted our wedding to have the vibe of an English garden party and the Palms was just perfect for it. The venue as such doesn't need much decor since it is so pretty as it is. Chef Kohli and team really amazed us at our wedding. We were a bit sceptical about the food at the tasting, but we really needn't have worried as the food on the day of the wedding was so good- my husband and I abandoned our guests for a bit and went to enjoy the delicious lunch. The staff was very helpful and courteous and kept bringing us multiple helpings of food. Each and every dish was appreciated and every time we meet someone who was our guest, they always compliment the food. Thank you Prasenjit and team for making our wedding so memorable! Each and every person present thoroughly enjoyed our special day. ~ Palak & Suraj

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food
Neha Chandna
Neha Chandna
5.0

9 months ago

It is such a lovely venue. The greenery is a wonderful touch and the cleanliness is also upto the mark. I had my wedding there and we all were so happy. The staff is also very cooperative and well trained and everything went according to our liking. The catering and decoration was also done by them only and they left no stones

Meghna Mukherjee
Meghna Mukherjee
5.0

10 months ago

An absolutely stunning venue with alot of greenery. I had my Wedding celebartions here and we were very happy. The management did a fantatic job in organising everything perfectly. The food, ambience and decoration were upto the mark. Extremely happy with their team !

Sonali Vij
Sonali Vij
5.0

10 months ago

An absolutely stunning venue by the pool, just the kind I always wished for! The staff is so helpful and accommodating! Special thanks to Shiva who was always there to listen out to my requests and questions! And I have to say the guests absolutely loved the food! The decor too was really appreciated! All in all- we were thrilled with our decision to have the wedding here!

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
AmbikaPanigrahi
AmbikaPanigrahi
5.0

10 months ago

We hosted our wedding at The Palms and it was a lovely venue, we had an amazing experience over there, everything was organised very nicely. The anagement team is very cooperative!

Sabi Aggarwal
Sabi Aggarwal
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

It is such a lovely venue. The shrubbery and the greenery is a wonderful touch and the cleanliness is also upto the mark. I had my engagement there and we all were so happy. The staff is also very cooperative and well trained and everything went according to our liking. The catering and decoration was also done by them only and they left no stones unturned, Really happy and a great experience.

Aditi Gupta
Aditi Gupta
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

It's a very good venue which is well maintained and clean. The food and decor arranged by the management was really great aswell. The managemnet was even sweet enough to respond to all our requests and make the arrangements accordingly

Reshu Bedi
Reshu Bedi
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

My Engagement function was really special for me. It became all the more wonderful by the beautiful arrangements done by the entire team at The Palms Country Club. They were really kind and cooperative. They handled everything amazingly and we could not find anything to complain about. Keep up the good work And a big Thank you to them.

Suman Bhardwaj
Suman Bhardwaj
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

We booked the Palms for our wedding and this venue is amazing they have amazing interiors and very good professional staff.

Monika
Monika
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

I got married at the Palms Country Club in Gurgoan. There were not enough lights at the venue even after multiple reminders. There were alot of restrictions also on the music and DJ. The food was the best thing only and also the saving grace.

Vandana
Vandana
4.5

1 year 11 months ago

The food and service was excellent , we liked the overall ambience of the place. The management was very good with everything uou required at function.

Aanchal Sethi
Aanchal Sethi
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

We had found the perfect outdoor venue for our function. The venue was very well-maintained and clean. The food was amazing and the presentation was really nice. We faced no problem with the venue and were happy with all the services that we availed here.

Monika Singh
Monika Singh
3.0

1 year 11 months ago

Just to inform other customers, that the place is no doubt beautiful but This location is not dedicatedly for wedding purposes. Kindly don't waste time to get availability or prices from them.

Jahnavi
Jahnavi
5.0

2 years ago

My wedding happened at the Palms Country club and its a really nice venue with alot of space. The staff is also good and helpful. The food was also very delicious.

Suman Bhardwaj
Suman Bhardwaj
5.0

2 years ago

We booked The Palm South for our whole wedding getaway. It was a destination wedding and we stayed there for 3 days. The place is just an awesome property having beautiful infrastructure, food and the great services to offer!!

Akhil Maria
Akhil Maria
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

We had recently organized a birthday party for my wife at the Palms Town & Country Club. Being located overseas, we really needed on the ground help as it is difficult to organize large functions on a long distance basis. Nidhi Sharma and the Palms really stepped up to the plate to help. Nidhi was absolutely fabulous . She took ownership, was proactive in her communication, would come to the venue out side of her work hours and extremely thoughtful in helping take care of the little little details that invariably come up at the last minute. The venue itself , decor was very nice and pleasant and the food was just fabulous, Much appreciated by all our guests who came from all over India and overseas . Thank you to Nidhi and the Palms for helping us pull off a great event. We would definitely recommend this to anyone .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Mayuri Garg
Mayuri Garg
4.0

2 years 9 months ago

The venue was spacious,it wasn't crowded at all even after so much gathering. It was properly ventilated. They didn't disappoint us.

Shradha
Shradha
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

the food was the best part and i liked the overall decor of the place as well.Nice place for a gathering.

Shivangi Suri
Shivangi Suri
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

We booked this for our enegaement function and it was amazing .The food and service were excellent ! Would recommend this place.

Rahul Sachdeva
Rahul Sachdeva
5.0

4 years 7 months ago

<p>The Palm Club gave me an unforgettable experience. My bride and I had a great wedding reception here. Thanks, Palm Club!</p>